Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kristina Beck.
Kristina Beck
Kristina Beck at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.8

Kristina Beck | Page 2

Finance Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me

A satisfied customer is my passion. I welcome any challenge, especially when a customer doesn’t perceive that making a deal is possible.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

German German

161 Reviews of Kristina Beck

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who is willing to give assistance at any time. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. The general manager is a great person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always very pleased with the level of service I..."

- POWELLT Verified Customer

I am always very pleased with the level of service I receive from Heiser. I have been a customer for almost 30 years. They are very welcoming and attentive and always have the customer needs first. They are very thorough with their explanations and follow up to make sure any issues have been resolved properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Krushas

Jan 29, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team for almost 30 years. We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and informative, made sure all bases we..."

- DCCMGIZMO Verified Customer

Very helpful and informative, made sure all bases we covered before I left with my new car. Followed up a few times to make sure I was happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new ride!

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really did enjoy the people I had to deal with. Mike,..."

- NEAL.BORK Verified Customer

I really did enjoy the people I had to deal with. Mike, Kristina and Jordan made it all great. The Escape is a great ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lavin , Jordan

Jan 21, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Neal, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Glad you're enjoying your new Escape!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the..."

- EARNEST_MOFFETT Verified Customer

Your sales peoples was very good in helping me to get the vehicle that I wanted. I will surely let people know how good the sale people help me to get my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Cardinal , Jaden M

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Earnest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team and found what you were looking for. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Hope you're enjoying your new truck!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, all the way from the sales to..."

- JSBUDDIES2 Verified Customer

Great dealership, all the way from the sales to financing. They could not have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend Heiser Ford Lincoln to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Bob Gigl , Griff Dixon

Dec 28, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patrick was helpful as usual as this is our second..."

- CRAIG70 Verified Customer

Patrick was helpful as usual as this is our second vehicle in the last few months and probably the 10th over the last 5 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Pat Cardinal, Olivia Guzman

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Craig, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Pat and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi is the best sales representative we have worked..."

- KIM_FISCHER Verified Customer

Brandi is the best sales representative we have worked with. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from him & Heiser Ford.We will continue to come back as along as he is there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Kim, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HEISER is excellent dealership with excellent customer..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

HEISER is excellent dealership with excellent customer service. The General manager is very considerate of his customers and is willing to work with you as a customer. My salesman,Brandi Winfrey is a super nice and consistent person. He keeps in touch for all appointments and is always willing to assist me always pertaining to everything as a customer. He has an excellent personality. The clerical staff and service staff are nice people as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Winfrey, Service Team , General manager

Dec 23, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandi treated my wife and I like old friends, we have..."

- JON47 Verified Customer

Brandi treated my wife and I like old friends, we have purchased dozen of vehicles and this was our one of our best experiences. Brandi explained the features as long as we needed. When Chris was introduced to us he added further value to the transaction and creatively handled the trade and financing. Heiser Ford Lincoln provided a great vehicle and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Olivia Guzman

Dec 16, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

11 - 20 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,867

2018 Ford F-150

$37,867

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,843

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,843