About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Clauson.
Kyle Clauson
Kyle Clauson, Service Advisor, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Kyle Clauson

Service Advisor

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

71 Reviews of Kyle Clauson

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly service"

- Christb

I had to have the airbags on my Mazda replaced and it was a painless process. I liked that they ahuttled me home so i did not have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chris, We appreciate you sharing your painless experience with Kyle and our service team. Anytime you service with us we always offer available shuttles if you choose not to wait! We look forward to seeing you next time.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service honest fast drop off and pickup"

- Aaddassi

I went to fix my daughter Mazda dash board and I was ready to pay .on the spot they told me there is a recall on some models and my car was with these models they took the car to service drop me off and called me to pick me up after the car was finish they install new dash board they didn’t charge me a penny with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Shields, Brian Keegan

Sep 21, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for coming in to see us for service! It's wonderful to hear Kyle, Billy and Brian exceeded all expectations and got your daughter back safely on the road with the new Mazda dash too. Until we see you next, cheers!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- grpurdy

MEG’s use of current technologies made the service experience a breeze. Everything from scheduling my appointment online to adding it to my phone calendar was a snap. I could even text my technician about status or discuss new issues. Heck! I could even talk to their knowledgeable staff if I wished. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

grpurdy, Thanks for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so happy that we could make the service experience easier for you. We hope to see you again for your next service!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Routine Service"

- De

The Elk Grove Mazda service department has a welcoming atmosphere. The service techs are great, I know if Kyle approaches me with an issue that has been found, I can trust his input.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Delano

Sep 17, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

De, Thank you so much for the positive rating. We are so happy Kyle is there to make sure you have a smooth and easy service. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service and to see you soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- rhondaberg

I’ve always received great service at Elk Grove Mazda and this visit was no exception. Staff is courteous, professional and work is completed quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Rhonda, Thank you for the positive review. We want to continue to provide you fast and efficient service for many years to come. We truly value you and your business!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line treatment!"

- Nonum24

Had my first oil change for my new CX-5 and wasn’t sure what to expect. Boy was I happy!! Another dealer for my old car (not a Mazda) always tries to convince me I needed something extra done. I mean every time!! These guys were professional. Honest. Fast. And customer service was A1 all the way! From check in to the waiting room to the check out process was seamless. So glad I came back to Mazda and chose Elk Grove! Thanks guys and gals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We are so glad you chose to service with us and hope we can continue to provide excellent service for many years to come. Enjoy your CX-5!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always!"

- Hnash

All of the staff here are helpful, kind and knowledgeable. You are treated kindly and with respect from the moment you arrive to the moment you leave. My salesman even sent me a birthday wish 10 months after I purchased my car. The folk in service go out of their way to make you feel welcome and to let you know that your service is their priority. I travel an hour each way to go to this dealership because it’s the best relationship I’ve every had pertaining to my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Delano, Brian Keegan

Sep 05, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your positive review. Our customers are like family. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service and our friendship for many years to come!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Regular service"

- j0hnledf0rd

Easy to schedule an appointment Got regular service done They are always fairly quick Will continue to get all my service done there as long as I have a Mazda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

John, Thank you so much for your review. If there's anything we can do to get to 5-stars, please don't hesitate to share any feedback. We value our clients and want to do everything we can to always provide a high level of service.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JUAN RAMIREZ GREAT JOB!!"

- Kriscarguy

Juan was very friendly, accommodating and not pressuring in my search for the right vehicle. He found exactly what fit my needs. Great service! I would recommend highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass, Juan Ramirez

Sep 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad Juan was able to provide excellent service and make the car-buying process easier. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent customer service for you for many years to come!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly and professional"

- Nancy 95207

Elk grove Mazda is all about friendly and competent service. The best!! It was a last minute need and they got me right in. Service men were perfect. Nick should me the car and as always he was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Shields, Nick Ishihara

Aug 28, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Nancy, It's easy to be the best when we have the best customers. We hope we can continue to provide friendly and professional service for many years to come. We look forward to seeing you soon, but until then happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$34,515