About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Clauson.
Kyle Clauson
Kyle Clauson, Service Advisor, Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Kyle Clauson

Service Advisor

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

47 Reviews of Kyle Clauson

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service is Amazing"

- Mr.and Mrs.K Wortell

Thank you Kyle for handling the service on my Mazda with ease, courtesy, friendliness, and efficiency! Having a courtesy shuttle take me to and from was indeed going beyond my expectations. I couldn't be more satisfied with the excellent customer service that I received from Mazda Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Redeemed!!!"

- TSimmons

Our first experience with Mazda wasn't the greatest. The service advisor was less than helpful. Fast forward a couple of months and we had to bring the car back for more service. I was greeted by Billy immediately and he was great!! He even rode in the car with me to see if he could hear the noise I was concerned about! I've never had that happen!! All in all, very satisfied with the level of professionalism we experienced this time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Shields

Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for giving us a second chance. We are so excited Billy was extremely helpful during your service. Wishing you many happy miles until we see you next.

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Frendly, fast service"

- mazdalover11

Very good service appt. Everything done in a professional, fast and friendly atmosphere. Great job. I will keep coming back for future service of my Mazda CX-9.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for coming in to service with us! We truly value your business and look forward to the continued relationship. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience"

- Ken Y.

The entire service staff was very courteous. Kyle explained in detail the work that would be provided and he kept me informed of the status by texting me. The waiting area was very comfortable. A large flat screen TV, computer and complimentary beverage and snacks made the wait seem short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for being apart of the Mazda of Elk Grove Family. We will be sure to give Kyle a High Five for taking such great care of you.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 6 purchased"

- Car go

Ryan was great in every way,will recommend him to all our friends.he gave us excellent service and did not pressure us as many others do. He was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

The pleasure is all ours! Welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family. We truly value your business and look forward to the relationship ahead. Zoom-zoom.

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department "

- De

Mazda Elk Grove’s Service Department is the best. The team there are always quick to acknowledge you when you walk in and listen to all your issues. The service is great. I’m leasing now and it is because of the service department that I have decided to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Delano, Billy Shields

Feb 12, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

De, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star service experience with our team. We're so excited to hear you will be purchasing your Mazda! Cheers to the continued relationship.

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Garrett Rocks!"

- CX5

Due to unforeseen circumstances I was thrown into the stress of trying to buy a new car, but Garrett Oxnaes at Mazda of Elk Grove helped make this process run better. Garrett is extremely knowledgeable on the cars that Mazda offers and was enthusiastic about answering any and all questions I had no matter how detailed or repetitive. I was impressed by his in depth knowledge of the Mazda CX-5 and the no-pressure tactics. He is more concerned with educating his customer on the features of the car & the value & service Mazda provides. I would recommend Mazda of Elk Grove as a dealer of choice because I did encounter some issues with my vehicle purchase process and Garrett, the Maintenance Manager & the General Manager Grant Salge where all very concerned, professional, put effort into resolving the issue to my satisfaction and provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend Garrett as the team member you want to purchase your car from as he is extremely knowledgeable on the brand, truly wants his customers to be happy with their purchase & his service, and offers his continued support and assistance with any matter related to the car even after the sale. Garret rocks because he goes above & beyond what is required of him and I appreciate his service and assistance with the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

You rock! Thank you for trusting Garrett and our Mazda team during a stressful time. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous & Thorough Service"

- MazdaCari

I am always greeted with a smile and professionalism when i walk through the door. Wanting to maintain my car, and stay on a budget is always priority. If there happens to be more than one service issue, I am always given prioritized options as to how to proceed. I give Mazda of Elk Grove A 4 out of 5 stars because as great as they are, I feel there is always room for improvement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Cari, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our service team. We appreciate your business and as always look forward to seeing you next time. If you can think of ways you'd like to see improvement, don't hesitate to send your additional feedback.

December 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service "

- JohnB

I always bring my 08 Mazda3 in for routine maintenance. The service department is fast and thorough and will prioritize what repairs need to be done if more than 1 problem exists. Free popcorn and soda makes the wait a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Delano, Billy Shields

Dec 07, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

John, We love seeing you in service! Thank you for your loyal patronage and happy driving.

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience when dealing with Kurt Cooper!!"

- Killabee

He is very professional and made sure he got me the best deal possible on both of the new vehicles I just bought. Would recommend him to my friends and family to buy a car from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kao Chao, Kurt Cooper, Jason Myers

Aug 23, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Cooper. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda CX-9

$35,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,405