Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Clauson.
Kyle Clauson
Kyle Clauson at Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Kyle Clauson

Service Advisor

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Kyle Clauson

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service of car with free oil change and tire..."

- Snedder

First service of car with free oil change and tire rotation was good. Service department is friendly and respectable. Like the service there but high oil service price will cause me to look into other options. Oil changes that used to cost $50-60 just a few years ago are now over $125, which now seems to be the going rate at all Mazda dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice to me, "

- Dorothy.barrow

I did not wait a long time everyone was nice they help me with my license plate. I’m waiting on Mazda to order my hat. Love you Mazda I also like the email of my car been served

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Dorothy, Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you had an awesome experience with the team, and that you enjoyed the video your technician sent you. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank-you Kyle Clauson for helping me get my Miata on the..."

- merimatthew

Thank-you Kyle Clauson for helping me get my Miata on the road. I needed a brake job on my way from Seattle to Southern California. Kyle got us in on a Saturday in the last two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review. We're so glad our team was able to fit you in, and that they were able to get your roadster back on the asphalt for the rest of the night! We hope you had a great time on your road trip; we bet it was a blast!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is always helpful in whatever you need . Keeps me..."

- Armita115

Kyle is always helpful in whatever you need . Keeps me updated current and future services. Also options for the services. Great help on the phone as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear that you had a great, helpful service experience with Kyle and our team over the phone and in-shop for your car. We look forward to the continued relationship!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people in the service department. They are always..."

- Jack

Great people in the service department. They are always helpful and friendly whenever I’ve been there. I will miss EJ, hew was a super service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Jack, Thank you for the 5-stars and your recommendation of our service team. We're so glad you had another great experience! We'll see you next time!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Elk Grove Mazda service center has great customer..."

- ScottB

The Elk Grove Mazda service center has great customer service and they stand behind their awesome vehicles. They shatter expectations with a can do attitude! My next car will be purchased at Elk Grove Mazda because of their consistent Commitment to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're happy to hear you had a great customer service experience, and that Kyle and our team have continued to exceed your expectations. Until next time, happy motoring!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen to consumers. And very professional. Will..."

- Bonyah1

Listen to consumers. And very professional. Will recommend this site to people. I am thankful for their services . they are great assets to your department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Walk

Nov 19, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had a very professional and engaging experience with Kyle and Lance throughout the process. We appreciate your recommendation!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love Mazda of Elk Grove. "

- Mike&Signa

I cannot express how truly impressed I am with Mazda of El Grove. From the day we first leased the vehicle, to today,three years later, the level of service continues to impress. Yesterday, I brought my car in for routine service, and was told the wait would be 1 hour and 45 mins max. It really was! The remodeled service area is great; I worked on my computer during my short wait. I would recommend Mazda of Elk Grove to anyone looking for a great vehicle, and terrific service after the purchase/lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mike & Signa, We love you as a client! Thank you for your loyal patronage. We are so happy to hear you love the remodel. We look forward to being here for all your Mazda needs.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were super nIce. The response time was quick..."

- Mazda Mars

The people were super nIce. The response time was quick and I like the text updates If the process and the videoed the service with the oral explanations! Would have loved a deep clean option for the car, but they provided information where this service is available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review. We're happy to hear that you were well taken care of, and kept updated with our videos, during your visit. We look forward to the continued relationship!

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service as always. Wonderful associates. Calm..."

- Mrs. Smith

Fantastic service as always. Wonderful associates. Calm and comfortable atmosphere. We can always count on Mazda for anything. We feel like part of a small community rather than just a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Euler

Nov 05, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're glad you had another fantastic service experience with the Mazda of Elk Grove family. Until we see you next, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $24,720

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$24,720

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,335

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,335

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,045

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,045

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,255

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,255

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,835

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,835

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,715

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,715

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120