About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Palmer.
Kyle Palmer
Kyle Palmer, Sales Manager, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Kyle Palmer

Sales Manager

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Born and raised in Schenectady NY, I moved to South Florida in 2009, I have been in the automobile business since then. I have held many different positions including sales, finance and management. I truly love what I do, and I look forward to helping YOU get into your next new or pre owned vehicle.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Kyle Palmer

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- JE13

Chris helped me get a beautiful CPO from FL to NJ in just a matter of days! He not only communicated with me daily, but even sent me pictures and video of the car I wanted and was very detailed. The process was very simple and fast from sales management all the way down to the finance department. I am very satisfied with my experience and will definitely be a returning customer! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Bennett, Sheila Cedeno

Sep 13, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We are pleased to hear that you had such great customer service and care from the whole team, which is what we strive for! If we can assist you further, please feel free to reach out. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria Elena Gutierrez is an amazing sales professional!"

- Ronnieq60

I've been leasing our car for 15 years now and have finally found my "forever" sales professional! From start to finish Maria Elena Gutierrez was personable, professional and an expert of Infiniti motor vehicles! My wife and I leased a suv and a sedan with Mari today and could not be happier! From educating us on the cars to negotiation to delivery she was 5stars all the way. Call her now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Maria, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q60 RS"

- Fuelforfit13

The dealership is awesome. I left something veryimportant in my old car as didn’t realize I did. Until Chris Bennett called me and said he had something for me. To even notice where I left it was impressive, most people would have not even noticed. It was like being offered further assistance without being asked. Great guy and awesome team. This is my 6th new infiniti since 2011 all from the same dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti of the Palm Beaches is awesome"

- Rnl4lf1

This is my second purchase in 13 months at Infiniti of The Palm Beaches...... Chris Bennett is a top notch professional. He is attentive and you can take his word to the bank....... I am already looking forward to my next Infiniti Purchase..... Can you say 2019 Q60 Red Sport....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Delgreco, Nick Efthyvoulou, JP Perrone, Chris Bennett , Micaela Solorzano was great..... She was attentive and very help[ful.

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Chris. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase experience was flawless"

- Colleenpec

I recently purchased an Infinity at this dealership and the experience was top notch. the attention to detail, accommodation of all my requests, ability to answer my questions and over customer service was great. They even accommodated my work schedule and brought my new car to my office. I highly recommend the dealership as well as Chris, Max and Kyle as their professionalism is 2nd to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Hager, Chris Bennett

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Colleen, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with everyone in the sales department, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Juslaine43

Excellent experience with my saleswoman Maria Elena Gutierrez and her manager, Kyle Palmer. They were reasonable, friendly, professional, and ultimately made it happen for me. I was treated very well, and Wilbert Rejouis made sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire experience. Maria landed me on the perfect car, explained all the features and benefits, and did a cross comparison with the other vehicle I was looking at. Great communication, honest, and fair. A+ experience and customer service. Will definitly be recommending friends, family, and coworkers to Maria, Wilber and Kyle Palmer on of the BEST Manager in TOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI Q50

$30,986

2017 INFINITI Q60

$35,534

2019 INFINITI QX50

$37,730

2017 INFINITI QX60

$36,321

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945