Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Roberts.
Kyle Roberts
Kyle Roberts at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Roberts

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Kyle Roberts

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful throughout the process! He went..."

- Garrison V.

Kyle was very helpful throughout the process! He went above and beyond for me and was super helpful the entire time. An overall great experience working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the..."

- ronnelle hubbard

Kyle Roberts was very helpful with assisting me with the sale of my 2016 Yukon it was the best experience I have had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought our 3rd Infiniti. No pressure, great price,..."

- tcarey

Just bought our 3rd Infiniti. No pressure, great price, very cordial and helpful. Would definitely recommend s Kyle and Infiniti of Birmingham. Worth the 200 mile drive from Dothan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and..."

- Aubie5

Kyle is an excellent salesman. I never felt pressured and he took the time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a new 2021 QX80 from Kyle Robert’s. He..."

- Roger

I just purchased a new 2021 QX80 from Kyle Robert’s. He was very professional and an absolute pleasure to work with. The deal negotiated was very fair. The paperwork and delivery process was smooth. I would highly recommend this dealership and I know Kyle will do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Roberts was an excellent representative of your..."

- jamesehl

Kyle Roberts was an excellent representative of your dealership. We enjoyed his knowledge about car that we were looking for. He had very good personality and was a good person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super excited for my 4th Infiniti. Thanks again Kyle for..."

- Agentanne

Super excited for my 4th Infiniti. Thanks again Kyle for a great experience and a fabulous car! You’re the best! I love Infiniti of Birmingham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He..."

- lorie

Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He never once pressured me into cars/options that didn't fit my needs. He made the car buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I..."

- kayshackelfordhaigler

Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I bought my Infiniti last month. He was knowledgeable and a joy to work with. We especially appreciated his "no pressure" approach, and my husband and I recommend him highly! He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A PRETTY RED INFINITY AND A VERY PLEASANT KYLE ROBERTS"

- Eugene & Annwest

I'll always have this memory of a very pleasant experience at INFINITY of BIRMINGHAM thanks to Kyle Roberts and and his support team. Kyle seems to have qualities of honesty, truthfulness, fairness and respect for others that were refreshing to deal with. Cars are cars, but go to INFINITY and introduce yourself to Kyle Roberts. The QX50 in red by the way is quite good looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $46,295

2020 INFINITI QX60

$46,295

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460