Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Roberts.
Kyle Roberts
Kyle Roberts at INFINITI of Birmingham
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Roberts | Page 2

Sales & Leasing Consultant

INFINITI of Birmingham

1804 Montgomery Hwy S
Hoover, AL 35244

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

35 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

104 Reviews of Kyle Roberts

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He..."

- lorie

Kyle was very helpful in ansering all my questions. He never once pressured me into cars/options that didn't fit my needs. He made the car buying experience a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I..."

- kayshackelfordhaigler

Kyled Roberts was extremely pleasant and helpful when I bought my Infiniti last month. He was knowledgeable and a joy to work with. We especially appreciated his "no pressure" approach, and my husband and I recommend him highly! He is the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A PRETTY RED INFINITY AND A VERY PLEASANT KYLE ROBERTS"

- Eugene & Annwest

I'll always have this memory of a very pleasant experience at INFINITY of BIRMINGHAM thanks to Kyle Roberts and and his support team. Kyle seems to have qualities of honesty, truthfulness, fairness and respect for others that were refreshing to deal with. Cars are cars, but go to INFINITY and introduce yourself to Kyle Roberts. The QX50 in red by the way is quite good looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really like the way he was suggestive but not pushy!..."

- Mcole9

I really like the way he was suggestive but not pushy! DONE EVERYTHING he said he was going to do and in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is a true asset to Infinity of Birmingham. He knows..."

- Kirk Hardy

Kyle is a true asset to Infinity of Birmingham. He knows the product and has a great personality that really connected with my wife and me. His skills and friendliness helped us make the decision on the Infinity QX50.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Garcia

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was soooo nice ! & really helped me get out of a..."

- Mandalove1447

Everyone was soooo nice ! & really helped me get out of a bad situation. They did everything they could to help me. & I am in love with the vehicle they put me in. ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Kyle Roberts went above and beyond to help me find my..."

- rrdesai93

Kyle Roberts went above and beyond to help me find my car. He was very helpful and explained everything. He was amazing! Highly recommend Kyle if you are looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have had good luck and cooperation with this Infiniti..."

- tresa143

We have had good luck and cooperation with this Infiniti dealership here in Hoover, Al. Always helpful and have been so helpful to our needs. Very nice waiting area, snacks and drinks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Waine

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle immediately went above and beyond to answer our..."

- elizporter

Kyle immediately went above and beyond to answer our questions and get is information on a vehicle so we could make an informed decision as out of town buyers. He even went out of his way to drive the car to us the same week of his daughter’s wedding. Thanks for the great customer service, Kyle and Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, worked well with our budget to get the..."

- danielrichards1

Friendly people, worked well with our budget to get the car of our dreams. Kyle was patient and fantastic to work with! He even stayed late on his birthday to help us! This is a wonderful place to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mitchell

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $77,440

2021 INFINITI QX80

$77,440

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $83,595

2021 INFINITI QX80

$83,595

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $84,290

2021 INFINITI QX80

$84,290

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $44,735

2021 INFINITI Q50

$44,735

new 2021 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,460

2021 INFINITI Q50

$46,460

new 2021 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $45,840

2021 INFINITI QX50

$45,840