Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Shifflett.
Kyle Shifflett
Kyle Shifflett at Subaru of Jacksonville
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Shifflett

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Subaru of Jacksonville

10800 Atlantic Blvd
Jacksonville, FL 32225

Contact Me

I have been with Subaru for almost 3 years and was a nationally ranked consultant in 2020. I have a bachelors degree in environmental science/marine science which led me to the Subaru brand. My hobbies include fishing, golf, and other outdoor activities.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

42 Reviews of Kyle Shifflett

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle made shopping for a vehicle very easy. He was..."

- Corylegg3

Kyle made shopping for a vehicle very easy. He was extremely knowledgable and professional through the whole process. Although I did not buy a vehicle, I recommend Subaru of Jacksonville and Kyle Shifflett for your car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this place,everyone so helpfull when i come in..."

- Luismiguel

I love this place,everyone so helpfull when i come in with mini issues. Will always recommend this place¡¡¡ So glad to have purchased from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been courteous and helpful; purchasing a car was..."

- Puzzle

Always been courteous and helpful; purchasing a car was smooth; they gave fair value for the trade; efficient - it didn't take all day to process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle, AJ, and Daniel made us feel comfortable and valued..."

- m.myers1130

Kyle, AJ, and Daniel made us feel comfortable and valued the minute we walked in. They were patient when we were working out financing and never made us feel rushed or like an inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Kane, AJ Miller

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get..."

- Eaal23

Kyle went above and beyond by working for 2 weeks to get us into 2 new vehicles. He is very personable and professional. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Ovidio Cirtina

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This..."

- Ari

It's always great working with everyone at Subaru. This was my second experience purchasing a car from Subaru and David D. We also worked with Kyle who was very knowledgeable and eager to work with us. David also made the sale really easy and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and AJ were very nice and professional, i did not..."

- Bonniedondozier

Kyle and AJ were very nice and professional, i did not realize that we could customize our order with car fax which made it even better.. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AJ Miller, Steve Barba

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Subaru of Jacksonville! Sales (Kyle),..."

- UD Steve

Great experience at Subaru of Jacksonville! Sales (Kyle), Customer Service (Erin) and Ryan (Finance) were easy to work with, attentive and helped me find the perfect car for me! Thanks Subaru of Jacksonville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Munro, Erin Jacobs

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was easy yet eager to help me place my elderly..."

- WalkerResort

Kyle was easy yet eager to help me place my elderly mother in a great vehicle. Despite other dealers having inventory to choose from, Kyle worked a deal that was reasonable and sensible. He was courteous, efficient and professional. I appreciate the experience! Steve Walker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful...."

- AJBrown

Everyone here was extremely friendly and very helpful. We test drove several vehicles before settling on the model, and the negotiation process was one of the best and easiest we have experienced at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

new 2020 Subaru WRX STI car, priced at $43,949

2020 Subaru WRX STI

$43,949

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $29,122

2021 Subaru Outback

$29,122

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $16,763

2019 Toyota Corolla

$16,763

used 2019 Honda Civic Si car, priced at $22,554

2019 Honda Civic Si

$22,554

used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,068

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,068

used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $17,339

2016 Honda CR-V

$17,339