About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Towner.
Kyle Towner
Kyle Towner, Sales Manager, Serra Nissan
4.7

Kyle Towner

Sales Manager

Serra Nissan

1500 Center Point Pkwy
Birmingham, AL 35215

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Kyle Towner

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a wonderful experience and the agent was excellent."

- jarina18 Verified Customer

Because I was given excellent care and the agent helped me from the beginning to the end of my visit. I purchased a Nissan Altima and I’m really enjoying my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Alston

Oct 21, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Jarina, Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the excellent rating. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"9/27/18_2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS"

- kelmoe Verified Customer

Guerillmo, my sales person, provided me courteous and mindful customer service on my needs to purchase a gas economy car. Serra Nissan's Finance Manager placed me in an affordable monthly payment plan. My only complaint that I have is the detailing that this used 2013 Hyundai Elantra received was poor. There was Dasani water bottle left in the glove compartment and the previous owner's CDs, lotions, Regions Bank receipts, and other personal items in the console.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Lloyd , Zac Willis

Oct 08, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, we apologize that your experience with our detailing service was not the best. We would like to invite you back for a proper detail on your vehicle as this was not up to our standards. Please contact Umair Rehman, General Manager at umair.rehman@serranissan.com, to discuss any further details and set up a time that is most convenient for you.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- aad0032 Verified Customer

Customer service at Serra Nissan was extraordinary. I visited Serra Nissan located on Center point parkway September 11, 2018. Everyone went out of their way to please and satisfy me, which they did. I especially want to thank the salesman Mr. Woody and the financial manager Mr. Kyle for making sure I got the car I wanted which is a 2018 Pathway even with my credit being poor. I thank Serra Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson , Me Woody

Oct 05, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there, thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear it was a great one and hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new Pathfinder!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kathleen41 Verified Customer

Angel was awesome. He and the team made it happen for me. Thanks again Angel for all you and the team do!!!!! I'm going to tell my friends and family to stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Borja, Curtis Lloyd

Oct 02, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Kathleen, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful rating.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great the process was really fast everyone was very friendly"

- chiquitab Verified Customer

Great the process was really fast everyone was very friendly they were very professional they were very knowledgeable and informative they knew exactly what they were doing I would definitely recommend them to anyone that I knew they got us exactly what we wanted hands down there the best car company in the world

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Perryman

Sep 13, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi there! Thanks for the excellent review and recommendation. We are thrilled to hear your experience with us was a great one and hope you will visit us again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- ashleycarter174 Verified Customer

I love this place the people there are so nice especially Angel,he helped us get a brand new car. I recommend this place to anybody wanting to buy a car,ask for Angel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Borja

Sep 12, 2018

Serra Nissan responded

Hi Ashley, Thanks for the great review and recommendation! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (406 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,252

2018 Nissan Armada

$46,503

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,710

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,715

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,063

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,614

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,194