Kyle Ward
Kyle Ward at Handy Toyota
Refer Me

Kyle Ward | Page 18

Sales Manager

Handy Toyota

701 Highgate Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Contact Me
4.9
206 Reviews

Hi I'm Kyle, a certified member of the Handy Toyota sales team. Please feel free to contact me with any Sales questions you may have! I look forward to assisting you all!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Employee Video

4.9

206 Reviews

Write a Review

206 Reviews of Kyle Ward

January 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

My wife and I purchased a barely used (90 miles) Tundra from Handy Toyota in 2007. It has been an excellent vehicle. In late December, 2012 we contacted Handy Toyota to help us find a new Tundra. Meantime, More

by bsweeny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Luneau, Jackie Tatro

January 07, 2013

Dealership Rating

The staff was very professional and helpful in making my purchase experience successful. The features on the 2012 were well explained and my questions answered in a friendly and thorough manner. More

by ReginaldGodin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luneau, Dan Luneau, Sam Farrar , Steve Courville, Adam Luneau, Mary Ann Duffy Godin

December 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

I give the review above because the moment my wife and I stepped into their facility we were approached with very friendly people first and then taken care of by very friendly salespeople. I do understand t More

by wayzaz70
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Bell, Adam Luneau, Tom Young

November 06, 2012

Dealership Rating

I would like to share our experience with the purchase of our new Venza. Kyle Ward was extremely personable, helpful and professional as we worked through our road tests and selection process. Once w More

by alimacher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Luneau

July 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Tom,Kyle,and Sam were very friendly,knowlegeable,and made buying my new Highlander a very pleasant experience! The financing terms were the very best. More

by aleman52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar , Tom Young

May 27, 2012

Dealership Rating

A very pleasnat and through experience. From the first call to driving off the lot every attention was paid to detail. Kyle Ward was exceptional in working with us and taking the time to explain everythi More

by lcstoneking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar , Adam Luneau, 3

Jun 11, 2012

Handy Toyota responded

Thank you again for the business; please make sure you come in and visit our new facility opening in mid July. Regards, Adam Luneau Handy Toyota aluneau@handycars.com

May 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Kyle Ward at Handy Toyota when out of his way to get me the Prius V that I wanted. Even before they had a model in for me to test drive he found the model and color I wanted. I called or e-mailed with se More

by djshelden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2012

Dealership Rating

This is a great Toyota Dealer you'd like to do business with. Very friendly and with price competitive. I rate it the best Toyota dealer in Vermont. More

by Steliu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar , Adam Luneau, 3

March 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

I have purchased many vehicles over the years and have worked with many dealers. This dealership by far was the best I have ever worked with. They searched and found the exact vehicle that we wanted, br More

by HarrySarah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Luneau

March 20, 2012

Dealership Rating

We were impressed with the extreme and accurate knowledge of the product that our salesman had. His communication skills were excellent. There was no undue pressure from him to buy a vehicle NOW. He took t More

by garbarator
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Farrar

...
18
...

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $47,978
2024 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,372
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $25,775
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Maroon exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $25,000
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,500
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $18,995
2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive