Kyrsten Changa
Kyrsten Changa at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Kyrsten Changa

Sales Professional

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
5.0
77 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

77 Reviews

Write a Review

77 Reviews of Kyrsten Changa

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying my truck. Kristen and Louie were great to work with and very helpful. This is my second vehicle bought from Denooyer and we have been extremely happy with our More

by JSFriedman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2016 Honda from Denooyer recently. Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable.This was my third vehicle I have purchased through the years. I am highly pleased with my purchase. More

by dawngoodness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard O'Malley, Zach VanPatten , The receptionist was exceptionally helpful.

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When it came time to sign the paperwork I felt like that whole process was completely rushed. Didn’t matter if I wanted to make a change the gentleman was not willing to help. Just another sale. More

by ASH8LEY84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Mike Demers

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kirsten my sales lady was phenomenal and the staff is friendly. I love the car. The only thing I will say is don't go to them before noon on a Monday or you will be stuck waiting for an hour for the mana More

by br1an54123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best I order my truck in Florida it was there and ready when I came up thank you More

by caddy396
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating with my unique situation the first vehicle I purchased from them put everyone in. I believe I got a great deal and everyone was very nice to work with. More

by KHERDERICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every time I walked in I was see heard and valued. I wasn't pushed or manipulated. More

by BORDENT31
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly great staff. Worked hard to help me. Thank you. Look forward to years of enjoyment in my new SUV More

by HEIDIL.EDWARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Matt Grayson , Mike Neet, George

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prior customer that had great experiences. This purchase was no different. Everyone from the Sales Associate Kyrsten to the guys who cleaned the truck were great. More

by RACEMAINTENANCE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers, Kirsten Kalkut

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealer in the State! Friendly, professional, work with every customer to meet their needs! More

by TARAJARRODPIERRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Kalkut , George (Finance)

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,138
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,220
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,927
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,731
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive