Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyrsten Changa.
Kyrsten Changa
Kyrsten Changa at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Kyrsten Changa

Customer Experience Specialist

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Kyrsten Changa

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at..."

- Browerjg

What a welcomed change of pace. Have been bombarded at other dealers just trying to decide what I was even looking for, and then when I figured it out, they tried to talk me out of it to make a sale as fast as they could. Met with Matt Grayson at DeNooyer and he took the time to help us find what we wanted and didn’t waste any time on anything that didn’t fit the bill. Also, being that I had a tight schedule, Matt kept things moving and was available by text to get set up for delivery. Great experience, will refer friends to Matt G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Murphy, Matt Grayson

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at DeNooyer Chevrolet was awesome got in and out..."

- nichelleperez023 Verified Customer

Everyone at DeNooyer Chevrolet was awesome got in and out in less than two days.. The equinox it’s nice not what I really want it but it’s OK I’ll deal with it thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Grayson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team was super helpful. They were able to keep..."

- mguenette77 Verified Customer

The sales team was super helpful. They were able to keep the process moving very quickly with no Issues. The process of picking up the vehicle was flawless as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DiPace, Heath Murphy

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual my experience was excellent. Friendly Sale..."

- NMETHENY Verified Customer

As usual my experience was excellent. Friendly Sale person who did not pressure me. Was able to spot deliver the vehicle so I didn't have to come back. Vehicle was explained thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and..."

- Nancy B

Our second vehicle purchased in one year. Dan Tran and Lou Germano make it so easy. No hassle, no stress and a great price every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano, Dan Tran

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite -no pressure at all.great..."

- Tommy Houck

Very professional and polite -no pressure at all.great communication as well .They found exactly what I wanted and went over every detail on the vehicle I asked about .highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Neet

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and friendly associates! I appreciate..."

- lmcguire Verified Customer

Excellent service and friendly associates! I appreciate Damien DeDonatis for finding me the best deals for my new car and trade in. He listened and addressed concerns I had. Both Damien and Kyrsten Changa took the time to answer every question I had and go over the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else! Best in..."

- Sdarcy51

Wouldn’t purchase a vehicle from anywhere else! Best in the business, special thanks to my salesman Dave Mattice, for finding me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mattice

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The pricing was very reasonable and everybody was..."

- Jannello4

The pricing was very reasonable and everybody was friendly and accommodating. Kyrsten did a great job when delivering the vehicle, as did John. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop by DeNooyer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio, Mike Demers

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing..."

- Mel Verified Customer

They were wonderful and patient during the purchasing process. They helped me purchase a beautiful truck that I hope to drive for years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335