L.T. Tunsill
L.T. Tunsill at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

L.T. Tunsill | Page 2

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I have sold cars for the last 22 years. I enjoy the interface with my customers. I believe that buying a car should not be a pressure packed experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of L.T. Tunsill

January 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT is great! Will recommend everyone to come to this guy! He is very knowledgeable. More

by Tyrantathletics6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership welcomes everyone and is so kind to all, loved the experience. go Nimnicht More

by Liah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with L.T. He’s an awesome guy. I would definitely consider doing business with him again. Thanks for all your help in helping me get into my new car. More

by lelenbyrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your kind words and fantastic review are greatly appreciated! I am elated to hear that our team was able to provide you with the pressure-free and knowledgeable service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. Thank you for spreading the word about your excellent experience; we look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

December 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was great with the whole process. We were helped by L.T. and Shane, they were both amazing! All of our questions were answered. I was nervous going in because I have never had a good experi More

by bcooper42880
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane O'brien

Dec 13, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT is a great salesman, made my experience effortless….recommending my friends to check him out if they are in the market to purchase. More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LT was an excellent salesman. He knew his vehicles and helped us understand. He worked with us and help us get an awesome truck! I’m super satisfied! Everyone has been very professional and extremely help More

by Debra Menzies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mackey , Danny Farirllo

Nov 01, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Left with the vehicle I wanted at the right terms. The salesman was honest and forthcoming. I didn't have to wait all day. I was in and out the door thanks to Drew for being on point with More

by Kimberly G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Morrell

Oct 29, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Kimberly! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-425-6340, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really appreciate all of the help and information we received from LT in the purchase of our new Silverado. LT is an asset for Nimnitch Chevrolet. Thank you More

by Bill
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: We also wanted to thank Danny in parts/service department with our upgrades.

Oct 22, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Your fantastic review was awesome to read! Congratulations on your new Silverado. I am happy LT provided you with pressure-free, efficient and well-informed customer service. Sincerely, Jim Jernigan, Service Manager, 904-384-4041 ext 1270, jjernigan@nimnicht.com

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"L.T." Tunsill and Nimnicht Chevrolet provided customer service and an experience that was not only helpful but made buying a vehicle easy. Thank You More

by pzmpzmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best experience I have ever had buying a car. Everyone was so nice and welcoming even the GSM made it a point to say hello to me. I won’t buy a vehicle anywhere else after this experience. On top More

by Geiger.cassidy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Brent Cox, Sales Manager, 904-859-3501, bcox@nimnicht.com

2
...

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $58,820
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,480
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $49,630
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,467
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,951
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive