L.T. Tunsill
L.T. Tunsill at Nimnicht Chevrolet
Refer Me

L.T. Tunsill | Page 5

Sales Associate

Nimnicht Chevrolet

1550 Cassat Avenue
Jacksonville, FL 32210

Contact Me
4.9
44 Reviews

I have sold cars for the last 22 years. I enjoy the interface with my customers. I believe that buying a car should not be a pressure packed experience.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of L.T. Tunsill

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

L.T was very honest and kind! Helped me make the right decision about buying my first car! Would recommend speaking to him for all first time buyers! More

by J Russ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the trek down from Savannah to look at a car we found online. LT made it worth the drive! We had no expectation of leaving with a car that evening but LT and his team creatively worked with us find More

by Joe D
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience. L.T. was amazing and very knowledgeable . I would recommend him to everyone. I love my 2021 Blazer 3LT. Thank you L.T. More

by jwroadhawg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Nimnicht Chevrolet Co. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This man is AMAZING! He is so patient and friendly! He knows what he is doing and got us a fantastic deal! Thank you! Scott Garmin and Joey Toole were also instrumental in getting this deal done. Great More

by eroles63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Garman , Joey Toole, manager of the Service Departments is a wonderful person who always puts the customer first!!!!

Feb 22, 2021

Nimnicht Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Brent Cox 904-425-6340

...
5

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $58,820
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,467
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,640
2023 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,951
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,880
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $63,950
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive