Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaToyta McDonald.
LaToyta McDonald
LaToyta McDonald at Sutton Ford
4.8

LaToyta McDonald | Page 2

Finance

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

244 Reviews of LaToyta McDonald

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice staff, center was clean and sanitized. The..."

- kristalreddick Verified Customer

Very nice staff, center was clean and sanitized. The service alerts kept me very well informed. Shuttle driver was prompt and polite. Love coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service i appreciate all of your help. Even though..."

- Desirae Verified Customer

Great service i appreciate all of your help. Even though it took long because of a busy day i managed to leave with a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Walker

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiffany was super helpful and informative when purchasing..."

- anainzunza229

Tiffany was super helpful and informative when purchasing my new vehicle ( Ford Explorer). She explained everything in detail, answered all of our questions , and had a lot of patience. Her and all her team gave us a wonderful experience and made sure that what feels like a complicated lengthy process into something very understandable and simple. I will definitely be recommending her and coming back anytime I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Walker, chuck Yzaguirre

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Sutton Ford was good except for finance..."

- wpdogwood621 Verified Customer

My experience at Sutton Ford was good except for finance area! I feel I got stuck with a 7 percent loan with good credit!got caught off guard and didn't have a good feeling after paperwork was reviewed!,Abe my salesman was fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have only had good experiences with this dealership..."

- beverlymartin40 Verified Customer

I have only had good experiences with this dealership from purchase of 2 vehicles always have great experience with the quick lane and good service from the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Vasquez, Anita Sutton, Jillian Stanford , Anthony Taylor

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good salesman The game of good good deal Is a..."

- stevejensen69 Verified Customer

I had a good salesman The game of good good deal Is a good good guy I love my truck How come back sometime in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great a experience looking forward to my next..."

- ministerneec Verified Customer

Always great a experience looking forward to my next visit to keep my car running good clean my truck every time I come to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an okay experience. The day we purchased the..."

- Platte24 Verified Customer

We had an okay experience. The day we purchased the vehicle, we were happy but after the fact was not good. We were promised something and then never delivered and tried to get us a couple items to make up for it but didn’t deliver on the promise. Not a good way of doing business in my honest opinion. Excuse after excuse is not a way of doing business. And to say that something is too expensive after it was verbally agreed is not something we will be coming back to nor will we recommend to others. Further, the sales manager was called by us twice. He did not have the decency or professionalism in running a dealership to make a courtesy call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Anthony , Shannon

Mar 17, 2021

Platte24 responded

We called and left two messages for Jeff. Please have Jeff check his voicemail and call back his messages. We will no longer be a customer or purchase another vehicle from your dealership. If “Customer Service is second to none”, voicemails would have been returned. At this point, it is not worth it for us to spend anymore time trying to deal with your dealership. The empty promises are enough. Unless we receive a call back from the voicemails we left with Jeff on February 18 and February 20 and the promise fulfilled, we are done with Sutton Ford.

Mar 10, 2021

Sutton Ford responded

We apologize for the inconvenience and miscommunication. Will you please provide your name so that we can follow up with you? Or give Matt a call 708-720-8059

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at..."

- Nardo1016

The process was amazing my wife stopped by after work at 615 & out by 830 paperwork signed submitted & her knowledge of products was second to none..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Sutton, Tiffany Walker

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a mind set on something, and Marcus..."

- riannac3 Verified Customer

I came in with a mind set on something, and Marcus understood my situation and helped me choose the perfect vehicle for me. Love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Anthony

11 - 20 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $26,000

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$26,000

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,100

2021 Ford EcoSport

$16,100

new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,400

2021 Ford Escape

$25,400

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,700

2018 Ford F-150

$35,700

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,300

2017 Ford Escape

$16,300

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500

2018 Ford F-150

$35,500