Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaToyta McDonald.
LaToyta McDonald
LaToyta McDonald at Sutton Ford
4.8

LaToyta McDonald | Page 25

Finance

Sutton Ford

21315 Central Avenue
Matteson, IL 60443

253 Reviews of LaToyta McDonald

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional service"

- tdouglas7025 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Sutton Ford in sales. My daughter purchased her first car and Chris along with his manager made the entire process easy and stress free. This was my daughter's 4th dealership and the others gave us the run around. Chris was professional and honest. He provided different options and allowed my daughter and I to make the best decision. This is the way car buying should be. I am truly grateful. My daughter has a safe and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had service done "

- vpope1960 Verified Customer

I have always enjoyed my visits there have bought 2 cars and depending on price could buy another so my wife and I will return possibly looking at the Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antoinette McCoy, Randy Mohrbach, Karen Ford, Anita Sutton, Chatman Farland

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Friendly and Professional "

- Kevin OBrien

Very friendly and professional Ron Eng is a great guy to work with to find a car. He really knows his stuff. And he's very good at listening to what you want to find your purchase. LaToya in the Finance department is excellent at explaining the process, and is very friendly. I'm very happy with my car, and the whole process ! Thanks, Kevin O'Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Eng

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and excellent "

- Paul

Courteous and pleasant people to talk to, they deal with you honestly. I found it to be an enjoyable experience. I enjoyed the way they greet you and make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Kay747

Awesome place to go get a vehicle! The customer service and friendliness is outsanding. I felt like I was family from the time I entered the door until I left. Everyone should get a car from Sutton Ford! Thanks for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Mohrbach , Walter Killingsworth

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience "

- fisshing guy

Just a great experience the people working with me were knowledgeable and respectful and took the time to explain everything I needed to know I would buy another car there without a question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Sutton

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln Continental purchase"

- Lincoln owner

Our experience with all personnel involved was pleasurable. Chris was very knowledgeable about the car and the associated electronics. Also willing to work on price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Whitehead Salesman

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with my. experience "

- Rick S

This is thr 2nd Escape my and wife I have purchase from Sutton. Our experience with the sales person and finance person was exceptional. We couldn't have had a better experience. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend Sutton Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chatman Farland

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jjones

Christopher was so very helpful. My mother and I both purchased a car and he never once gave the feeling of us being taken advantage of. I recommended him to my sister, who is searching for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher in Sales

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional."

- Marlene Steinfort

Very halpful, honest, and friendly, from the receptionist to the manager! I really like the car I bought. I would go there again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Gray

241 - 250 of 253 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $27,500
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,500
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,475
2021 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,000
2018 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,800
2018 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD