About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Gandy.
Lance Gandy
Lance Gandy, Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
4.7

Lance Gandy

Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Lance Gandy

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at a moments notice."

- SAWALT0 Verified Customer

I showed up without an appointment and was worked in and was in and out with excellent knowledgeable, friendly service. I will definitely be in for all services needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great"

- NICHOLASNEU51 Verified Customer

Service was great . Always a great experience! In and out always. There was a mix up in my scheduling but Lance took care of it put a rush on it and I was out of there is less time than expected,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service dept. I have ever used"

- Ava4565 Verified Customer

Always get great service,not always the fastest,but you can't rush a good job. Will never go anywhere else if I can help it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Stewart

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"6 mo xx"

- MLHOLMES39 Verified Customer

Went in for 6 mo maintenance. Appt was made easily with same day Serv, check in 15 min or less, done & gone in 45 min. Wonderful job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!!!!!"

- HOLlow216 Verified Customer

Service was great and very professional. Lance was very helpful in resolving my tire light issue. He helped me with resetting the light and made sure that i did not have a long wait time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Great Service"

- LARRY.M.WILLIAMS Verified Customer

We have been using Rockwall Toyota for seven years. The service is always friendly, timely and informative. I get friendly reminders when it is time to service my car. When I pull into the bay, I am greeted promptly with a smile. The required service is explained to me with the cost and an estimated of the time it will take to complete the service. It is the service department that makes customers come back to dealership! Rockwall Toyota has a great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and cordial as usual"

- GHART.49 Verified Customer

What do you want me to say. The title says it all. I do have one down side and that is that it seems that every 6 months when I take the car in for service there are all new employees in the service department. When I was taking my 2006 Corolla in for service I saw the same people and they recognized me. It service turn over has been really bad since the dealership was sold several years ago. It seems you need to do something different to keep your service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felecia George

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast Inspection "

- RMBELL1972 Verified Customer

I was met outside and quickly taken care of. The staff was very professional and kind. I was in and out quicker than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks!"

- Tired Teacher Verified Customer

The service crew did a very good job. Everyone was very friendly and considerate. I’m thankful for my extended maintenance warranty. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying car great service not so much"

- SHERRYH04 Verified Customer

I purchased the package with tint and a tire was low, which the salesman noticed when we test drive the car. It was still low when i took possession of it. Brought it back the next day to have it checked and windows tinted. Was told needed a new tire which had to be ordered and was told to come back the next day to have both done at the same time to save on shop hours. Returned the third day tire was replaced but was told the tint couldn’t be done because they needed at least 2 hours to do it due to the angles of the window, so now I have to come back a 4th time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Courtney Savage, Ken Campbell

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,931

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,642

2018 Toyota Highlander

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,788

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,347

2018 Toyota Highlander

$44,407

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,606