About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Gandy.
Lance Gandy
Lance Gandy, Service Advisor, Toyota of Rockwall
4.6

Lance Gandy

Service Advisor

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75032

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Lance Gandy

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- DON.FRANKS Verified Customer

Always a great experience. We have been doing business with Toyota of Rockwall for several years and we are always satisfied with the customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change & tire rotation"

- PJONES0527 Verified Customer

I really like having my car serviced there but sometimes it is a little expensive as compared to other service places. Maybe be a little less expensive on regular maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CODY10052002 Verified Customer

It was a 15000 schedule. Done in a timely everyone helpful and friendly. No Issues were found during the schedule maintenance thank you all have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Rust

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service."

- OLLIEMAN11150 Verified Customer

Very efficient and friendly! Quality service as total honesty. They didnt try to force me to buy additional services. I would recommend this service dept. and dealership to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and very honest!"

- CAITLINCOPPLER Verified Customer

Very pleased with the honest work and ability to fit me in for a same-day oil change and tire rotation! Very fast and friendly. Lance, you are great! I will be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service compared to Toyota of Irving "

- ARLETTROLLINS Verified Customer

I went to Toyota of Rockwall after having the worst experience at the Irving location and they took care of my maintenance and airbag light quickly and put me in a rental similar to my car. In Irving I left my car there several times and was told they didn’t know how to fix the airbag light because the car is so new they don’t have a manual. They put me in a 2007 Hyundai Accent for 3 days and was told my car was ready but still wasn’t fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl David

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people, great service"

- AMANDAPANDER Verified Customer

Adviser was informative and helpful. Even with no appt my service was fairly short. Good coffee machine, and fresh cookies. HGTV was on. So it went by quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply awesome "

- PAMWATKINS1989 Verified Customer

I appreciate the time and patience Lance Gandy had with my father on his trips back and forth to the dealership. He was very patient and kind with helping my father who has a disability get his car fixed. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy consumer!"

- Dental hygienist Verified Customer

Great attention to customer preferences and courteous customer care. It is an eco system company that takes pride in exemplary services. Don’t hesitate to ask them any questions. The only question you regret will be the one you forgot to ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Disappointed "

- Hal Verified Customer

My service rep NEVER communicated with me of what services they were doing. After about 30 minutes I went to him to ask. I asked about balancing my tires because of vibration in steering wheel. He said I would have “get back in line” and add about 60-90 minutes to my wait time. When I got my car there were grease smudges in several areas on the outside, paper mat still down, AC was turned to coldest setting, key fob was taken apart, and the maintenance message not reset. I usually have excellent service where the rep takes me in his office, explains what is due, optional services and gives me a price breakdown. That never happened with this guy. I did talk with service manager and said he would address all areas and apologized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657