Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Landon Wiegand.
Landon Wiegand
Landon Wiegand at Gates Toyota
Refer Me
4.7

Landon Wiegand

Business Manager

Gates Toyota

640 W Ireland Rd
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact Me
Call
Email

77 Reviews of Landon Wiegand

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It..."

- Sean Araya Verified Customer

Feel like I could've been treated a little better... It is my first car purchase felt as though my car should've been cleaned inside/out especially leaving a $500 deposit to hold it (had the time to do so over the weekend). Also was handed the keys with only a quarter tank of gas 😒. Realize I'm not buying their most valuable vehicles and probably had to do a little extra work getting the loan for me but felt unimportant... Update: Sent an apology email but didn't offer anything in compensation. Also two weeks later I find out they had the wrong address on all my paperwork, good thing I noticed it and called the lending bank and dealership to correct it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HELP!!I previously responded to your survey request,..."

- Pmcmahon.llc Verified Customer

HELP!! I previously responded to your survey request, with Five Stars across the board. HOWEVER, I do have one problem I have been unable to resolve. All of your (TOYOTA's) emails are going to an old address, to an account I seldom use. PLEASE CHANGE to: PMCMAHON.LLC@GMAIL.COM I will not be responding to anything sent to the old address, so please resend any critical messages to this updated address. Thank you Pat McMahon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Trent Jackson

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was..."

- clangan Verified Customer

We found our desired Vehicle on Gates website and was able to handle the entire transaction over the phone. The pricing was fair for a vehicle that was extremely hard to find. The sales team communicated effectively and after traveling four hours from KY to IN I was thrilled with the deal and the people at Gates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great product, super salesman, super service.I’m a..."

- Pmcmahon.llc Verified Customer

Great product, super salesman, super service. I’m a repeat customer and always will be! Please update my email address to pmcmahon.LLC@gmail.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Blackford, Trent Jackson

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came from out of state to purchase a 2021 4Runner..."

- Jtrain039

I came from out of state to purchase a 2021 4Runner Venture. Trent was very helpful and transparent through phone/email before I made the 3-hour trip into the dealership. They had the vehicle ready for me when I arrived, and Trent and Landon helped make my first new car buying experience a good one! On a busy day, I was made a priority, both guys I worked with were very friendly, and everything went smoothly. No complaints, and I love my new 4Runner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Jackson

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleased to find a vehicle that met a majority of my..."

- FAMINT Verified Customer

Pleased to find a vehicle that met a majority of my wishes and to complete the purchase expediently. Everyone I delt with was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Trent Jackson

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience trading in my colorado for brand..."

- BERTA_RJ Verified Customer

I had a great experience trading in my colorado for brand new tacoma. Brandon my salesman, found the truck I wanted and was very knowledgeable. Visited in the morning and picked it up that evening. Financing was easy Landon led me through the process. Over all a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sasha Pask, Brandon Nance

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up..."

- JIMHORVATH1955 Verified Customer

Great! I have only one thing to say. I hope you keep up such a great job. Doing things to the car with ecspertise. Kind personal care. Enjoy! Bringing my car to you to be serviced. Maybe only thing better would be to serve ham n cheese sandwich n a pepsi while i wait. Th-u for being there making my life much more pleasnt. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the service I received from Trent..."

- MARIANNEPEREGRINE Verified Customer

I was pleased with the service I received from Trent Purchasing or leasing a new vehicle is stressful and I knew what I wanted and did not feel at all pressured I believe I got a fair deal and appreciated the fact that I did not have to go through a lot of hassle to get it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller, Trent Jackson

October 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert stayed with me and seemed to understand where my..."

- S_MENCZYNSKI Verified Customer

Robert stayed with me and seemed to understand where my mind was and listened to my desires and limitations. I shared that I am diabetic and needed to eat. He took my order and provided me with lunch and a new Camry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gardner , Robert Strahan, my salesman, even bought my lunch!

1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,666

2019 Toyota Highlander

$26,666

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,680

2021 Toyota Supra

$56,680

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $35,969

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$35,969

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,981

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,981

used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,820

2018 Toyota Highlander

$31,820

new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $38,946

2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$38,946