Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Bland.
Larry Bland
Larry  Bland at Hampton Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Bland

Sales Consultant

Hampton Toyota

6191 Johnston St
Lafayette, LA 70503

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Larry Bland

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, was committed to helping me find a..."

- Cepolvadore

Excellent service, was committed to helping me find a vehicle that suited my needs. Couldn't have asked for a better salesperson and I will definitely be purchasing future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Freeman

Nov 13, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Hello, and thank you so much for your kind words. We sincerely appreciate your business and your support.

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m very satisfied with Larry on helping me purchase a..."

- marvellaphillips

I’m very satisfied with Larry on helping me purchase a vehicle I was interested in I’m really enjoying the vehicle I’m giving him a 5 stars he is really a gud salesman at Hampton Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you Marvella! We really appreciate your business, and we will be sure to show this to Larry.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They worked with me to make it happen all the staff was Won!"

- Michell Lewis

Awesome staff can’t put it in any other way good people who know what they are doing!!! They work with you until you see the numbers you want !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Freeman

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying buying experience I've had."

- Robert

Easiest and best car buying experience I've ever had. Mr Larry Bland was extremely helpfully and did everything he could to get me and my wife the best deal possible I'll surely be a lifetime customer at Hampton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Phumsorn

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, Patient, Awesome Deal"

- Tia

As a 1st time car buyer, I was really nervous about everything you hear about walking on a car lot. I had to leave and go back. Great customer services, got me exactly what I needed and wanted. I was torn between two cars, I did not feel the pressure to buy but the good pressure to get what I like and want. Very satisfying experience. Would highly recommend purchasing a car from Hampton with Larry! Thanks Larry.... "I am the type of customer salesman run from, lol" I definitely look forward to getting my next car with these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Phumsorn

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer ship experience "

- Chriswp23

Larry went above and beyond to help us get the deal we were satisfied with. I highly recommend him as a salesman for the job. Wonderful experience!!! Can’t wait to buy my next vehicle from Hampton Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Boatmon

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team! "

- Bcondra

Purchased a truck from Donnie. He was very professional and took very good care of me. I highly recommend him. I initially talked with Larry Bland but he wasn't able to be there for the sale. So he hooked me up with Donnie. Chai was excellent too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Phumsorn, Donnie Davis

May 23, 2019

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Larry and Donnie make a great team. We are happy to see you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new ride!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Bland and Hampton"

- Grady A

Larry was a great salesman and very helpful. Overall Hampton Toyota was a real pleasure to work with. I am looking forward to the future relationship Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Menard , Chance

May 23, 2019

Hampton Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! Isn't Larry great?! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to do business with "

- Scotth

Everytime I buy a vehicle the staff are friendly and knowledgeable. will be buying from them again. They are always understanding of my needs and willing to work with the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Davis

May 23, 2019

Hampton Toyota responded

We thank you not only for your review but your continued business. It means a lot to us when you return to purchase with us. We hope you are enjoying your new ride.

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase I ever made!"

- New Tacoma driver

Shannon Guidry, Larry and Chai made my decision easy when I decided to make a new truck purchase. No pressure and very helpful. Shannon not listed below but he gets five stars also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chai Phumsorn

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $17,510

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,510

new 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $27,663

2020 Toyota Prius

$27,663

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,525

2020 Toyota Camry

$26,525

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,282

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,282

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,600

2020 Toyota Camry

$25,600

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,459

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,459