Lee Asher
Lee Asher at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Lee Asher

General Manager

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Lee Asher

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice showroom. Greeted promptly when I walked in. Drew Baker extremely knowledgeable regarding my car and the other available Cadillac products. More

by LHarra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One year ago Drew Baker helped me to purchase my first car and everything was handled professionally. A year later I came back to Drew and I ask him to help me out to purchase another car. Drew Baker is a More

by Iulian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve tried at least (3) other times to write this, have been interrupted for some reason, and it disappears! Her we go again! Working with James was absolutely wonderful! He couldn’t have been more pati More

by FancyNancy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Spille, Harry Boyer, James Davis , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is very good at his job. He explained the features in the CT5 very well and showed us how to work everything. He also completed the set up features for us. I would definitely send family and friends t More

by Paulettedar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very noliable and very efficient Scott Bernard I would personally recommend to a friend or college the experience I had today buying and learning was great.Mysalesman Scott Bernard was just great w More

by Johnson robert 007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,560
2022 Cadillac XT4
new
Infrared Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive