Toni Spille
Toni Spille at Delaware Cadillac

Toni Spille

Cadillac Service Manager

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

5.0
24 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

24 Reviews of Toni Spille

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toni was an excellent service provider, she took her time to help me sort out my car problems and fix them right the first time. I would recommend her and Delaware caddilac as one of best if not the best in More

by Ajlprotectionsvc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Ajlprotectionsvc responded

you guys are the best

May 17, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing, Delaware Cadillac!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My concerns with my vehicle were dismissed by the cadillac dealership I bought my xt4 from so I called Delware Cadillac. Toni listened to my concerns and agreed that my car needed to be looked at & s More

by Brianneedwards7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for choosing, Delaware Cadillac and the 5 star review!

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Scott was very professional and helpful. Everyone at Delaware Cadillac are always so kind. We will always recommend Delaware Cadillac to our friends and family More

by joannemoore8284
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, straightforward and informative. Drew Baker was responsive and friendly, as was Harry Boyer. The transaction was efficiently completed in a friendly manner. I will recommend the dealership as More

by Jmezzanotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve tried at least (3) other times to write this, have been interrupted for some reason, and it disappears! Her we go again! Working with James was absolutely wonderful! He couldn’t have been more pati More

by FancyNancy
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Asher, Harry Boyer, James Davis , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Cadillac 2 months ago from Delaware Cadillac and I love it! Mike Cassidy was my salesperson and he was awesome from start to finish. I’ve owned a BMW X5, Mercedes slk 230, and an Audi A4 and I h More

by MikeT
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time I ever bought a car on my first trip to a dealer. James did a great job making me feel comfortable with the the car, the dealership and the lease I got. Every piece of process was pleasant. More

by FredW
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davis , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is very good at his job. He explained the features in the CT5 very well and showed us how to work everything. He also completed the set up features for us. I would definitely send family and friends t More

by Paulettedar
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Cassidy crushed it. He was very knowledgeable about all makes and models, not just Cadillac. He listened to our needs and helped us select a vehicle that will serve our family well. More

by Mgrygiel9021
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cassidy , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service department is the worst. After several attempts via phone calls and email to contact Bobby Jones with no response, I had to mention on my last attempt to reach out to the owner of the dealership to More

by ddeegan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 31, 2019

Delaware Cadillac responded

Hi, We are terribly sorry for the poor experience! I am not sure how you we're not able to reach them, but I'm sure you weren't ignored. However, there had to have been a communication break down on our part :( If you can e-mail me at alocker@autoteamdelaware.com with your phone number and more information I can try to see what we can do to make this right. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $23,995
2015 Cadillac SRX
used
Crystal Red Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,990
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $43,661
2019 Cadillac XT5
used
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $35,999
2019 Cadillac XT4
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $25,995
2020 Kia Optima
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $55,990
2018 Tesla Model 3
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive