Drew Baker
Drew Baker at Delaware Cadillac

Drew Baker

Sales Consultant

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

5.0
109 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Of Wilmington Certification

109 Reviews of Drew Baker

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks to the entire Delaware Cadillac team for making me feel like family. Everyone was very professional and helpful throughout the entire sales process. Kept me up to date on vehicle status and time of de More

by teamscambilis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the awesome review. Our goal is to make folks feel like our extended family! Thank you for allowing Delaware Cadillac as a part of yours!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every one Ispoke with was extremely helpful ,all of my issues were handled exceptionally well. More

by jimsus2@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

Mar 31, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and selecting Delaware Cadillac!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience purchasing a vehicle today. Mr. Drew was very professional, detailed in every part of the process. A awesome salesman. I recommend him to any person in need of an vehicle More

by Andre’ Wright Jr.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am immensely ecstatic with my experience at Delaware Cadillac!!! Drew Baker was above and beyond along with the Finance Team. I drove out in what I wanted and will return when my Lease expires. More

by Yatta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Josh Fitts

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew Baker was excellent, personable, helpful and patient. Enjoyed talking to him and he was most helpful!! More

by Walter.griffitts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review and choosing Delaware Cadillac!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was great to work with. I will send any of our friends looking for a Cadillac to him More

by Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stanton, Harry Boyer

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I had a fantastic experience buying our new Cadillac CT5 from Delaware Cadillac. We are loving our new car! James is great to work with and is very knowledgeable about the Cadillac brand. h More

by Tangoriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

We thank you for the positive review and for choosing Delaware Cadillac!

January 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was amazing professional and accurate. I felt very welcomed and all of my questions were answered. More

by Tnichels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great Review!!

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott was amazing, offered drinks/snacks throughout my visit and made sure I was comfortable. The car was only missing one thing that I wanted and he told me that I could always order it and add it to the More

by Day B
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Dec 31, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great Review!!

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Drew Baker for helping us with Telly2! It was another awesome experience and we loved how you included the whole family! More

by The Niad Family
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Fitts

Dec 14, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate you choosing Delaware Cadillac!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,998
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Dark Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru WRX car, priced at $39,268
2022 Subaru WRX
new
Wr Blue exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Soul car, priced at $28,515
2023 Kia Soul
new
Surf Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT5-V car, priced at $68,905
2022 Cadillac CT5-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,589
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Khaki exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $52,205
2022 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive