Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lee Duggan.
Lee Duggan
Lee Duggan at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo
Refer Me
not yet rated

Lee Duggan

Body Shop Assistant

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo

2052 W Morthland Dr
Valparaiso, IN 46385

Contact Me

10 Reviews of Lee Duggan

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department did a great job taking care of me..."

- Johnhosmanmma

The service department did a great job taking care of me and my car. Our communication was was excellent and the skilled technician did a masterful job. I also order some parts while my vehicle was in for service and the parts guys helped my wife by carrying the parts to her car for her. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"oil change"

- Drspock

nice waiting area It took a few minutes for them to acknowledge me. it would be nice if the body shop could have fixed my dent right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Housman

Oct 28, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi there, thank you for leaving this honest feedback. We do hope we can be of service again soon.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful "

- meg1597

Everyone in the service department was very nice and helpful. They saw my issues through to the end and continued to help me u til the issue was solved. Highly recommend for anyone looking for service on their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Eilts

May 28, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you, Meg! We're glad to help!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They went out of their way to help me with a problem"

- Kenden

Tack when out of his way to find the problem rock me in the shop to show me everything he was doing now I just need to get the parts to fix the front seat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality job"

- Dmgtruck

Warranty claim on new work truck. Made as painless as possible. Communication was good. Quality of work was good. Entire team worked together well and made it a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Mike Ramadan, Sean Farmer, Ron Plawecki

Nov 27, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Thank you for the rating and review! We're happy to hear that you had such an excellent service visit with us! We hope we can be of service to you again in the future!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- 1Brother

I had complete confidence with the people I worked with! Both were very helpful and caring! And my car came back looking like new! Thank you Currie Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Plawecki

Nov 15, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Currie Motors Ford of Valpo. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Body Shop repairs due to a front end accident."

- Fusion Lover

I immediately called Rick Eilts whom I have been dealing with for several years to make him aware that my 2016 Ford Fusion had been involved in an accident and would be coming to Currie Motors to be repaired. He was on it immediately and I always know he will help me and I trust his judgment completely. When my car arrived at the Body Shop I went over to see it and was taken in to see Lee Duggan Service Adviser. She was wonderful to me and I was completely at ease knowing that my car was in the best hands possible. She told me I could call her at anytime to check on my car or come over to see how it was coming along. She even drove my car to my house when it was done because I was going to have to find a neighbor to take me to pick it up. I absolutely cannot say enough about Lee, Rick and everyone who worked on my car !! Currie Motors and their staff were absolutely wonderful to me and I thank them from the bottom of my heart. My car looks and drives like it did when it was new. I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Eilts

Oct 15, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Currie Motors Fold of Valpo! Have a great day!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change, Coolant flush"

- Rick12345

No problem making the appointment, was a half. Hour late for the last slot but they were able to fit me in and did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brake job"

- screen name

I had my brakes done by someone other than me for the first time in 50 years. They made noise when backing up. I took the truck back 3 times and was told that was normal. Brakes never made noise when I did them myself. I told service dept. to find the problem or I was trading for a Chevy. All fixed now and no noise, finally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Herma, Roger Galvan

Jul 23, 2018

Currie Motors Ford of Valpo responded

Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Unprofessional "

- Mary

The body shop receptionist Lee had a rude demeanor and was very unprofessional gossiping and talking bad about another employee to a Sean who I believe is the painter there. As a customer waiting to be serviced I found this very unprofessional and childish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $46,126

2020 Ford F-250

$46,126

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,315

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,315

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,561

2020 Ford Edge

$28,561

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,371

2020 Ford Escape

$33,371

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,272

2020 Ford Escape

$35,272

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,477

2020 Ford Escape

$26,477