About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Len Wallace.
Len Wallace
Len  Wallace, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Len Wallace

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Len Wallace

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful car buying experience"

- Orange68

Len was superb. We discussed my E Pace in detail. We took a ride and he answered all our questions. He gave us a baggage separator for the trunk and dash board protector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F-Type Jaguar R-Dynamic"

- Cowboy Cheerleader

WOW!!!! and WOW!! I reached out to my Sales Representative (Len Wallace) who sold me my very first Jaguar (S-Type) 20 years ago and as I was in search of another Jaguar ( F-Type) he was everything that I expected as a Sales Representative and more by providing the best customer service through-out the entire Sales life cycle. He is a great asset to have for the Crown Jaguar Dealership family and should be recognized for it. Thank you, Anna Gregg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Sobczak, Michael Donovan

Nov 07, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't walk, RUN to Crown Jaguar!!!"

- dmac

This is our second deal in 90 days with this group and we couldn't be more pleased! Tristan is awesome. His delivery style of information is clear and concise. I truly appreciate his patience. The entire team of Len, Megan, Ryan, Dain, Jiseph and Gary are extremely personable yet professional. They know the business and work hard to earn and keep your business. We are customes for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your incredible review! We are honored to have your confidence, and we appreciate the opportunity to assist you with yet another purchase. It's wonderful to know that Tristan and the team have each provided you with the exceptional service you deserve, and we look forward to continuing to do so for many years to come. Thank you again, and drive safely!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very pleasant car purchase experience!"

- Allan

I recently purchased a pre-owned Jaguar from the Crown dealership in St. Petersburg, Florida. It truly was a pleasant and non-stressful experience, and although it was my first purchase at this dealership I was made to feel like a part of the family. Working with my sales specialist Matt Taneja and his associate Len Wallace was enjoyable and rewarding, as they were both very passionate and knowledgeable about the product. The sales manager Dain Carlson was equally very nice to work with, and I would be happy to recommend this dealership to anyone considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jaguar Fpace

Tristan Smith is extremely helpful. He came to my house to help finish the set up on the car and to activate the roadside button and garage door buttons. He went over all the features of the car and even told me to call him if I come up with any questions after he leaves. This dealership proves A+ service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Crown Jaguar...Awesome Experiance every time "

- Twila Higgins

This is my 5th car from Crown... Michal Niezbecki the GM is amazing...he has been personally involved with every vehicle I have purchased. He is professional, knowledgeable and always has my best interests at heart. Simply stated I trust him and his staff. . Before during and after the sale the level of customer service is exceptional.. It’s the reason I keep coming back to Crown Jaguar. Thanks Mike..love my new Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and salesperson"

- Jaguar Fpace

Matt was fantastic and made the whole process easy. Len helped Matt and was also wonderful, as was Morgan with the financing. I will definitely buy cars from them in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Morgan Richards

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Amy J

After purchasing a new Jaguar XE diesel, Tristan came out to my house to help me with all of the programming in the car. He was on time, extremely knowledgeable, quick and happy to answer all of my questions. Helped me get the garage door programmed, and made sure all the settings inside the car were as I wanted them. Over all my experience with Crown Jaguar has absolutely been amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jenn and Sam

Matt was a joy to work with. He paid attention to what we wanted and did everything to help us attain that goal. One of the best we have ever worked with....Great job....Would come back to him again..Overall the dealership in sales was great. Joe and Len were equally great to work with. This is a wonderful and very professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Joseph Sobczak

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect salesperson"

- Kimber Neptune beach

Len was extremely helpful, always eager to get my needs met. Len called and stayed in touch through out the experience, even though I didn’t purchase from Crown I would definitely say Len was perfect salesperson and if I could I would have purchased from him. All in all great gentleman with attentiveness to keeping me informed. I truly appreciate his help his positive attitude and his knowledge. How fortunate that Crown has Len for their sales person . Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager not sure whom it was

Sep 19, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown Jaguar, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Len was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$112,919

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$113,369

2018 Jaguar F-Type

$103,995

2018 Jaguar XF

$57,595

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$56,101

2018 Jaguar XF

$61,458