About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Len Wallace.
Len Wallace
Len  Wallace, Sales and Lease Consultant, Crown Jaguar
5.0

Len Wallace

Sales and Lease Consultant

Crown Jaguar

6001 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Len Wallace

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jenn and Sam

Matt was a joy to work with. He paid attention to what we wanted and did everything to help us attain that goal. One of the best we have ever worked with....Great job....Would come back to him again..Overall the dealership in sales was great. Joe and Len were equally great to work with. This is a wonderful and very professional dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taneja, Joseph Sobczak

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect salesperson"

- Kimber Neptune beach

Len was extremely helpful, always eager to get my needs met. Len called and stayed in touch through out the experience, even though I didn’t purchase from Crown I would definitely say Len was perfect salesperson and if I could I would have purchased from him. All in all great gentleman with attentiveness to keeping me informed. I truly appreciate his help his positive attitude and his knowledge. How fortunate that Crown has Len for their sales person . Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales manager not sure whom it was

Sep 19, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. Here at Crown Jaguar, we work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Len was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learning my Jaguar with Tristan Smith"

- Mike

I am driving my first new Jaguar F Type. I just had the opportunity to have Tristan Smith show me some of the fine details on this amazing auto. In life you meet a few people to instruct and inform the detail of NEW technology. Tristan Smith is one of these people. Just took it slow and easy. Reminded me multiple times that he is just a phone call away if questions come up. I really enjoy my Jaguar. And Tristan Smith added greatly to that joy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Anderson, Tristan Smith

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Love Crown Jaguar and my sales person LEN WALLACE"

- Philly 114

I have purchased 4 Jaguars from Len Wallace. He is the best. He always finds me a new car with just what I want and need. He is honest, fair and a pleasure to work with. That's a big reason I go to Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Congratulations on your newest Jaguar! It's so wonderful to know that Len has been able to consistently accommodate your needs and provide you with exactly what you are looking for- time after time. We are thrilled that his service has earned your loyalty to our dealership, and we greatly appreciate your continued business. We look forward to continuing to strive to offer you our best assistance in the future, and we hope to see you for #5.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Chris

My experience on the purchase of my new vehicle was excellent. Will recommend for to customers on new and used sales. Fast and Friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My third new Jag from Crown and I'm from Pennsylvania"

- dan_mclinn

I have found Crown Jaguar to have the best prices, friendly sales persons and very knowledgeable service personnel, and the coffee is great too. Len Wallace has always gone the extra mile for me. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Cavanaugh, Bud Hawkins, Morgan Richards

Aug 28, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Hi Dan, Thank you so much for your great review! We are delighted that you are so content with the service and deals that we are able to offer, and that Len consistently takes good care of you and your automotive needs. We appreciate your recommendation and your confidence in our dealership, and we look forward to continuing to offer you our best assistance in the future.

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Delivery Experience"

- TamapaBayBrowns

From Omar to Len to Tristan, the staff at Crown Jaguar is amazing. Their passion for Jaguars and their dedication to customer service is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Rodriguez, Tristan Smith

Aug 14, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and your confidence in our team! We thrive off of our customers' satisfaction, and we are so glad that is made evident through our service! We look forward to providing you with our best efforts in the future.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful and fun car buying experience ever!"

- Dr. P

Working with Matt Tanjeda, Len Wallace and Michal Niezbecki on buying a car is basically like working with family. They are so helpful and attentive, absolutely listened to my wants and needs and addressed every single one of them. You are completely wasting your time, energy, and hard earned money if you are shopping anywhere else..These guys have truly become valued and trusted professionals in my life. I’ll never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michal Niezbecki, Matt Taneja

Jul 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that our sales staff were kind and helpful! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jaguar XE S purchase "

- Jared

Staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions. They worked hard and late to put a deal together, and have since been there to answer any questions very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Smith, Morgan Richards

Jul 26, 2018

Crown Jaguar responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy and satisfied"

- Mrs. S

I would be remiss not to give my car buying experience at Crown Jaguar a glowing review. It as a great experience. I am one happy camper. Len Wallace is a very patient and personable salesman. He kept me informed and made me feel as though I was getting the white glove treatment. I would certainly recommend this dealership. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Hawkins, Tristan Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$58,111

2018 Jaguar XE

$46,553

2018 Jaguar XE

$42,163

2018 Jaguar F-PACE

$64,425

2018 Jaguar XE

$48,828

2018 Jaguar XF

$60,745

2018 Jaguar XE

$52,058

2018 Jaguar XE

$54,378