Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Weese.
Mike Weese
Mike Weese at Bianchi Honda
5.0

Mike Weese

Senior Sales Consultant

Bianchi Honda

8430 Peach Street
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

101 Reviews of Mike Weese

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service, ever "

- dujardin1

The contrast in dealing, with other auto dealers, compared to coming to Bianchi, is so evident in the service. We want to, especially, commend Mike Weese. Mike has been our salesperson, for many years, now, and we are never disappointed with his care, for our needs. Thank you, Mike, for another great experience. Wishing you and your “Loves”, a Blessed Thankgiving. Jim and Linda DuJardin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Nov 13, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda, Jim and Linda! We certainly appreciate your kind words about our dealership, as well as your continued support over the years. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. From all of us at Bianchi Honda, thank you, and Happy Thanksgiving to you!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with, very friendly and..."

- Alex

Great people to work with, very friendly and accommodating . Have worked with them over the years and plan to do so in the upcoming years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew, Meredith Cesare

Nov 01, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your recent purchase, Alex. Thank you for the kind review about your recent visit. We're so happy to have you as a part of the Bianchi Honda family!

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience!"

- psusteph0326

Mike Weese and the rest of the team at Bianchi are always great to work with. I decided on one car, but changed my mind the next day and Mike worked with another dealership to get me exactly the car I wanted. Even with my indecision, I had my brand new car within a few days! They are great about explaining everything in a clear, low-pressure way, especially with the financing and extended warranties, which can be confusing. Mike also took a lot of time explaining all the new safety and comfort features of the car to my husband and me, which helped a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Oct 14, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We're so happy that you enjoyed your experience and that Mike was able to assist you in getting exactly what you wanted. We know you'll enjoy your new car even more than you experience with us. Thank you for choosing Bianchi Honda!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Katlvrkas

This is my 2nd lease at Bianchi Honda. Both experiences have been easy and smooth. Mike Weese is a great salesman. Very helpful and always there for us with any questions. Jamar Gregory helped us with the financing on both vehicles. He does a great job, gets us in and out very fast!! He makes it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

Sep 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how every experience here has been great. Thank you for your continued business and for all the kind words. Enjoy your new car!

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Weese is outstanding!"

- gu00259

Mike Weese is a great salesperson. Goes out of his way to make you feel comfortable with no pressure. Spends plenty of time with after the sale to explain vehicle options and accessories. Brandon Kemmer also a real nice gentleman and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kemmer

Aug 08, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how your experience here with Mike and Brandon was outstanding- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car!!

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"lease experience"

- topazman

Mike weese is a fine gentleman to work with before the sale and after in helping with any questions we may have.This is what keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! We love hearing how much you enjoyed your experience here with Mike. Thank you for your continued business. Enjoy your new ride!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Execeptional!"

- Honda Fan!

Excited to get the next generation of my family into a Honda! Senior Sales Consultant, Mike Weese, helped me purchase my third Honda! Mike is a genuine, respectable guy! Appreciated the opportunity to meet Owner, Jason Porreco while we were visiting the show room. Great team with great leadership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience and for your loyal business- we really appreciate it!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Rod

Excellent service received from Mike Weese. He is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. Great personal service. Worth the drive from Pittsburgh to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew

Jul 09, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Rod, congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience here with Mike- we'll make sure to pass along your kind words. Enjoy your new car and thanks for making the drive from Pittsburgh!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"in 2019 the process should be easier"

- lchinsky

The actual salesman Mr Weese was excellent. Didn't mess around and spoke clearly. The whole process of going back and forth and haggling about the price is ridiculous in this day and age. Feel like you're getting ripped off. Process should be more transparent and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamar Gregory

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. The staff was very professional. "

- gregrocky

Was very impressed with the staff. The owner was walking around introducing himself and asking if anyone needed anything. Was happy with our deal as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennon Askew , Eric Amann.

Jun 19, 2019

Bianchi Honda responded

Congratulations on your new Honda! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your 5-star experience. Enjoy your new car and remember, we're here for you if you need anything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (890 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

New 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $45,805

2019 Honda Odyssey

$45,805

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $39,355

2019 Honda Passport

$39,355

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,110

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $24,665

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,665

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850