Leonardo Mezquia
Leonardo Mezquia at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me

Leonardo Mezquia

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
4.9
38 Reviews
4.9

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of Leonardo Mezquia

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Bought a new truck and traded in two cars. Got a fair price on everything without any hassle or pressing. More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ryan, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

This is my second purchase with Raul and a pleasure working with his professionalism and attention to my concerns. More

by pullll
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy, Raul Orozco

Sep 27, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi pullll, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good to deal with this dealer friendly courtesy and helpful will definitely go there when needed More

by Sp7234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Jones

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Sp7234, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and accommodating. They went out if their way to work with me purchase my car. More

by jnielsen53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sangster, Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi jnielsen53, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were friendly. I felt no pressure to make a quick decision. Once I made the decision to purchase, the transaction was quick and easy. More

by Kimmer314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy , Kyle Blankenship

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Kimmer314, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always interested in analyzing the problem when we bring our vehicles in before giving us the cost of the repair job More

by mackie2511
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Sauceda

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mackie2511, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, easy to work with. Made buying a vehicle a pleasant experience. Highly recommend. More

by kload121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi kload121, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, Leo was very helpful. Love the place, I’ll definitely get a new car there in the future. More

by Melylove949
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jul 07, 2022

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Melylove949, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The loan department worked faster than any other dealership I have dealt with, they found good rates. Not just one salesman but a few helped me with guestions. More

by Agardenier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and everyone is willing to help out even when you are dealing with another sales person More

by Bullhauler652002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results