Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Leonardo Mezquia.
Leonardo Mezquia
Leonardo Mezquia at Sangster Motors, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Leonardo Mezquia

Sales Consultant

Sangster Motors, Inc.

912 N Miller St
Wenatchee, WA 98801

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Leonardo Mezquia

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is a amazing place. Everyone is always helpful and I..."

- Ernestovilla63 Verified Customer

It is a amazing place. Everyone is always helpful and I feel very welcomed there. Service department is also a great place. Very knowledgeable about the services we need for my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rich, Tracy Jones

Jan 21, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Ernestovilla63, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated well by entire staff. Sales Experience was good...."

- mjamesemail68 Verified Customer

Treated well by entire staff. Sales Experience was good. Somewhat time consuming process due to limited resources in finance department. Also very concerning no masks were worn by any employee. Considering current situation with COVID this was extremely c oncerning

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Courcy

Jan 21, 2021

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi mjamesemail68, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was very professional and a kind man. He made the..."

- DiegoM Verified Customer

Leo was very professional and a kind man. He made the whole process smooth and he knew what he was doing. I really enjoyed the way he handled everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi DiegoM, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo was a very excellent but also friendly seller. He..."

- Judithmm83 Verified Customer

Leo was a very excellent but also friendly seller. He made me feel heard and was very good at selling me the car. He knew what he was doing and clearly knew about cars and the process of selling them. He made the whole process very easy and smooth and didn’t make me stressed or doubt anything about buying the car. I really enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Judishmm83, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio, jamás me hicieron sentir presionada..."

- Judithmm83 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio, jamás me hicieron sentir presionada para comprar el vehículo, aclararon todas mis dudas, excelente conocimiento sobre la tecnología del producto. Lo recomiendo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Judithmm83, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have honestly people that treat you with respect and..."

- nesco40087 Verified Customer

They have honestly people that treat you with respect and a great attitude,also they help you with all the information you need to know about any car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi nesco40087, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cool service, good assistance,nice environment,I will..."

- josebibicamila2011 Verified Customer

Cool service, good assistance,nice environment,I will recommend to my friends,and family,they have very good sales all year around on new,and used cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi josebibicamila2011, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz estaba de comprar carro aquí me informaron muy bien..."

- Carl389 Verified Customer

Feliz estaba de comprar carro aquí me informaron muy bien y los carros están muy bonitos muchas gracias por ayudándonos en esta compra sin presión cualquiera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Carl389, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buen servicio y calidad en cuanto a todas las areas,..."

- Leonardo281974 Verified Customer

Muy buen servicio y calidad en cuanto a todas las areas, asi como el departamento de ventas y servicios, definitivamente traere mis vehículos a este lugar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Leonardo281974, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership and the people they employ truly care..."

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

This dealership and the people they employ truly care about delivering the best product and service to a customer… I purchased a lightly used newer model vehicle and they’ve gone out of their way to help me set this up the way I want. They are truly good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Sangster Motors, Inc. responded

Hi Happy Customer, thank you for choosing Sangster Motors! We appreciate your business and your review. Be safe! Happy Holidays!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

new 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,184

2019 Buick Encore

$24,184

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,995

2020 GMC Terrain

$29,995

used 2016 Scion iM car, priced at $14,595

2016 Scion iM

$14,595

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $19,995

2018 Jeep Compass

$19,995

used 2016 GMC Canyon car, priced at $29,995

2016 GMC Canyon

$29,995

used 2015 Audi A3 car, priced at $18,995

2015 Audi A3

$18,995