Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Millet Deangles.
Millet Deangles
Millet Deangles at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
5.0

Millet Deangles

Product Specialist

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me
Call
Email

99 Reviews of Millet Deangles

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As you may know this is the second Subaru we have..."

- b_hoener@yahoo.com

As you may know this is the second Subaru we have purchased from Crews. We have been pleased with sales and service of the first one so we bought the second one. Millet, Tracie and Josh were excellent on this latest purchase. So we are very please with sales and of course Jason is great on service. Our issue is with the “Love-Encore” brochure indicating the Star Delivery Specialist would be in touch before, during, after delivery and after the first service appointment to discuss questions. Well no one reached out before or during. We made the purchase on 1/14 and delivery 1/15. There was no contact from Star Delivery before or during delivery and we were in the showroom for a long time on the14th I reached out to the contact we were given on 1/27 for an appointment. He responded on 1/29 that he was taking appointments for the week of 2/8. I responded on how about 11am on 2/8. There was no response so I reached out again on 2/4 for a confirmation but never received any communication in return. We are seniors so maybe the feeling is we can drop everything for Crews and we made other commitments for today. We have other commitments and are now covered up for the next 3 weeks. Including a second covid shot tomorrow and a business trip to Atlanta. By the way the Atlanta trip was a reason we wanted to take advantage of the Star Delivery. I will try and get a response from Star Delivery when we return. This whole situation has been a shock to us since we had so much confidence in Crews and Subaru. We even recommended them to several neighbors who bought new vehicles from your dealership. I would recommend you not make a service commitment if it can not be met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service, no pressure to purchase, only showed what..."

- lynn3179

great service, no pressure to purchase, only showed what I was interested in, Millett was very nice and personable, the purchasing procedure was painless and efficient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Lynn, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, courteous and patient. No games and did..."

- Ted B

Very friendly, courteous and patient. No games and did not feel “ pushed “ into making a choice. Very pleased with the service and the new Outback. The turbo engine and the XT Touring package are exactly what I was looking for. Decent trade in price too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Sep 17, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen, Ted. Thank you and we hope to see you again! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mike

Friendly and knowledgeable sales rep and finance person - overall experience was exceptional! Would recommend this dealer and sales representative to anyone. Great, great, great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker

Mar 17, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Mike, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Cindy

in and out in less than 3 hours never had this experience at any other dealership. Very friendly very helpful will definitely buy a car from them again..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer

Sep 28, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Thank you, Cindy! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a joy..."

- SubieNerd

I've purchased three Subies from Crews Subaru and each time I'm made to feel part of a family. Most notably; Josh in Sales (and now in Finance), Miss Pam in Finance, Miss Linda in Internet Sales, Millet in Sales, Matt in Service (as well as Jason), and Shaun and Doug in Parts, and John (the Tech Guru, I call him) all have helped me assimilate the "Subie Culture". I believe anyone who visits will experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car-buying experience ever!"

- ZumbaGal

I did a lot of research prior to going to Crews Subaru. I wanted a lot of the safety options that have recently appeared on newer vehicles, and had narrowed my search down to four small SUV models. My first dealer visit was to Subaru, and I had planned to visit the other three afterwards. I met Millet upon entering Crews Subaru, told him that I was interested in the 2019 Forester Limited, and he had me behind the wheel driving one within minutes. When we were back in the dealership, we discussed the options I wanted and the colors available. When the exact color and interior I wanted wasn't available on the lot, Millet did a computer research and found one in a neighboring state that he could have delivered within two days. He then showed me the all-inclusive price, and based on my prior research, I knew it was a good price that was within my budget. Josh then offered an extended warranty package that was reasonably priced and gave me several years of quality coverage at what would be almost no cost to me. They are also offering follow-up training for all of the wonderful options included in the Forester. As a senior single, I will feel safe and secure in my car for years to come! I never bothered to check out the other cars I had researched--the deal stopped at Crews Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crews Subaru of Charleston. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new vehicle, take care!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy New Car Purchase Experience "

- Happy Subaru Customer

This is my 2nd auto purchase from Crews, and it's always a relatively quick, easy, enjoyable, & "painless" transaction. I highly recommend Crews in general, & our salesman, Millet DeAngles, in particular. Veey professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help you find the perfect auto to fit your needs. Kudos also to Pam Baker in their Finance Dept, for having everything in order to be "in & out" in minutes. Love the Crews Team, we wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker , I've forgotten the Sales Manager's name, but he was super to deal with, also.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb buying experience "

- BK

Everyone at Crews Subaru was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient. Millet, Jerry, and Josh helped us navigate the buying process and everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and had a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at Crews who helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer, Jerry Peters

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car was fun and easy"

- Harmony

Millet and everyone else was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426