Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Millet Deangles.
Millet Deangles
Millet Deangles, Product Specialist, Crews Subaru of Charleston
5.0

Millet Deangles

Product Specialist

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me
Call
Email

94 Reviews of Millet Deangles

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a joy..."

- SubieNerd

I've purchased three Subies from Crews Subaru and each time I'm made to feel part of a family. Most notably; Josh in Sales (and now in Finance), Miss Pam in Finance, Miss Linda in Internet Sales, Millet in Sales, Matt in Service (as well as Jason), and Shaun and Doug in Parts, and John (the Tech Guru, I call him) all have helped me assimilate the "Subie Culture". I believe anyone who visits will experience the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best new car-buying experience ever!"

- ZumbaGal

I did a lot of research prior to going to Crews Subaru. I wanted a lot of the safety options that have recently appeared on newer vehicles, and had narrowed my search down to four small SUV models. My first dealer visit was to Subaru, and I had planned to visit the other three afterwards. I met Millet upon entering Crews Subaru, told him that I was interested in the 2019 Forester Limited, and he had me behind the wheel driving one within minutes. When we were back in the dealership, we discussed the options I wanted and the colors available. When the exact color and interior I wanted wasn't available on the lot, Millet did a computer research and found one in a neighboring state that he could have delivered within two days. He then showed me the all-inclusive price, and based on my prior research, I knew it was a good price that was within my budget. Josh then offered an extended warranty package that was reasonably priced and gave me several years of quality coverage at what would be almost no cost to me. They are also offering follow-up training for all of the wonderful options included in the Forester. As a senior single, I will feel safe and secure in my car for years to come! I never bothered to check out the other cars I had researched--the deal stopped at Crews Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crews Subaru of Charleston. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new vehicle, take care!

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy New Car Purchase Experience "

- Happy Subaru Customer

This is my 2nd auto purchase from Crews, and it's always a relatively quick, easy, enjoyable, & "painless" transaction. I highly recommend Crews in general, & our salesman, Millet DeAngles, in particular. Veey professional, friendly, and goes out of his way to help you find the perfect auto to fit your needs. Kudos also to Pam Baker in their Finance Dept, for having everything in order to be "in & out" in minutes. Love the Crews Team, we wouldn't buy anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker , I've forgotten the Sales Manager's name, but he was super to deal with, also.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb buying experience "

- BK

Everyone at Crews Subaru was knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and patient. Millet, Jerry, and Josh helped us navigate the buying process and everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were well taken care of and had a pleasant experience. Thanks to everyone at Crews who helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer, Jerry Peters

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a new car was fun and easy"

- Harmony

Millet and everyone else was very knowledgeable and friendly. He made sure I got exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Legacy"

- Patrick

We haven't bought a new car in over 12 years. We traded our 2006 Forester for a 2018 Legacy. The people at Crews Subaru were great to work with. Millet Deangles, our sales person and Pam Baker, the Finance Manager were friendly and professional and made our experience a great one. They gave us the deal we needed on the car we wanted. We did a lot of homework and the Legacy was the clear winner for us. Thank you to all the people at Crews Subaru. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership!"

- BDSprecher

I have experienced good dealerships and bad dealerships. I can tell you that Crew Subaru is a "Great Dealership"! The ENTIRE STAFF was friendly. Millet, my salesman was patient, knowledgeable, and remembered when my wife and I visited six months prior. Thanks to Millet and his team at Crew Subaru we had a great buying experience. I would highly recommend Crews Subaru of Charleston to all of my friends or family. Sincerely, Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat Customer"

- Easy

I am absolutely sold on Crews Subaru!! This is our 2nd Subaru Outback we have purchased from them and I thankful we have found such an easy and non-stressful buying experience. We are customers for life, both with Subaru and Crews, Millet and Pam both were 'over the top' in making our purchase so easy and comfortable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Michael Nasto

Millet was very friendly and knowledgeable. Overall it was a great buying experience. I would recommend crews subaru to a friend. I am loving the new crosstrek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best in class!"

- Happy Customer

We had an excellent experience buying our new Subaru Impreza. Easy process, professional staff and best value. We shopped around and feel very good about our decision. Thank You Millet & Crew Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Linda Breedlove

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,347

2019 Subaru Impreza

$30,347

2019 Subaru Impreza

$22,038

2019 Subaru Legacy

$25,793

2019 Subaru Impreza

$24,588

2019 Subaru BRZ

$30,630

2019 Subaru Ascent

$36,843

2019 Subaru Outback

$29,679