Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Albert Pasquino.
Albert Pasquino
Albert Pasquino at Crews Subaru of Charleston
Refer Me
not yet rated

Albert Pasquino

Sales Manager

Crews Subaru of Charleston

8261 Rivers Ave
North Charleston, SC 29406

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Albert Pasquino

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant buying experience"

- elandes1

We had a grest sales associate, Rob K, who made the purchasing of our new Subaru easy. He took the time to thoroughly explain features and showed us how to customize our vehicle to reflect our driving preferencesasset to the dealership.He was always a great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Robert Kozakiewicz

May 13, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi Elandes, thank you so much for your feedback! Rob will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Crews Subaru of Charleston as your first choice for service!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership!"

- wides

Every single department within this dealership has been wonderful. From purchasing to the service department, a simple review doesn't do justice to the true awesomeness of this group. Wish all my car buying experiences were this great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience EVER"

- jum30rf

Rhett Crull and the staff at Crew Subaru were awesome! No pressure at all! Got me in the perfect car! Customer service and professionalism off the charts!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2020

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Over all experience was great nothing else to say"

- Bert148

The experience was great, quick easy and very pleasant. Nothing else to say. I dont have 25 words to say.. it was all good and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Crews Subaru of Charleston

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond"

- Holland

I had extensive repair work done on by Subaru both mechanical and body work. Crews was in touch with me daily on progress and went over and above to make sure everything was right. They even came and go my car from my house to fix some loose wheel bearings so that I did not have to drive the car back to the dealership. They are wonderful and I could not have had a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2018

Crews Subaru of Charleston responded

Hi Holland, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive service experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- LauraG

I never felt pressured in my car buying experience at Crews Subaru. Mike Driscoll was great to work with. After explaining all the features of the Crosstrek, he was very patient with me while I decided on the color and options. Mike went above and beyond. When it came to the financing and signing of the papers, both Albert Pasquino and Pam Baker were a pleasure to work with. I found all the staff at Crews Subaru to be very friendly and helpful. They made the car buying process enjoyable. I highly recommend Crews Subaru! Glad to be part of the Subaru family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pam Baker, Mike Driscoll

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely h happy!"

- JDTMN

We love our new Subaru Outback! Our sales person was very helpful without being pushy. The entire team we worked with when purchasing the car was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer, Mike Driscoll

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly "a friend in the car business""

- HapeeCustmr

Crews Subaru lives up to their ad claim and treated us as good friends. Our recent purchase was hassle-free and no pressure. George was very knowledgeable about all of the new features on the 2018 Outback and took ample time to explain. He also told us about Subaru's Love-Encore customer service program for further understanding of our vehicle's technology, if needed. He also made it very clear that he was "a friend we could call" with questions as we drove our new Outback off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stringer, George Cirone

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $25,971

2021 Subaru Impreza

$25,971

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,974

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,974

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,369

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,369

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $35,426

2021 Subaru Forester

$35,426