Lisa Kilhefner
Lisa Kilhefner at Brilliance Subaru

Lisa Kilhefner

Service Specialist

Brilliance Subaru

1500 N. Randall Rd
Elgin, IL 60123

4.9
67 Reviews
4.9

67 Reviews

Write a Review

67 Reviews of Lisa Kilhefner

June 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service experiences here are always pleasant, friendly, efficient and accurate! Thank you again!! Everything is explained thoroughly!! More

by bbqlynn
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

bbqlynn, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and feedback. We appreciate the business and your loyalty to Brilliance Subaru, see you next time! Jim DaLuga General Manager

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is better than any dealer I have ever dealt with. They make the process vey smooth and explain things thoroughly. More

by Juan Perez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

Juan, Thank you for such an AMAZING review. We really appreciate your business and confidence in our service team. Jim DaLuga General Manager

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, courteous, thorough. They explained everything along the way. Dealership is clean and well organized. More

by Justlou
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

Justlou, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and feedback, your business is much appreciated and we look forward to seeing you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Kimberly is so professional and knowledgeable, she's truly an asset for the company. More

by mikebachal
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Dencs, Derek Thomas, Adam Mennella , Kimberly Winchell

Feb 04, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

Mikebachal, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and feedback regarding your experience with Kim. Kim has done an amazing job since we opened the Express Service department and we are grateful for your business. Jim DaLuga General Manager

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was courteous and competent. Arrived at the designated time of the appointment, and no waiting time was involved. Very happy with the service. More

by mini
Workmanship
Service Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

Mini, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and feedback. We value your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased they were able to fit me in the same day service people very friendly, took care of the problem, right away and love the fact they have loaner cars More

by Aszymski
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

Aszymski, Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty to Brilliance Subaru and we look forward to your next visit. Jim DaLuga General Manager

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service, honest and helpful! Took the time to fill out a form to get my car battery warranty extended! Also they show me what maintenance my car needed with zero pressure to have More

by m1_contreras
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

m1_contreras, I am happy to hear that we were able to get a warranty extension for your battery, thank you for the 5 star review and we will see you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is always welcoming and friendly. They keep you informed about the status of your car. More

by joustfam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Thomas

Jan 16, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

joustfan, Thank you very much for the 5 star review, I am glad that you enjoy working with our Service staff and we look forward to seeing you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

December 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always good experience. The staff is very courteous and the wait time is not that long. More

by martinez_marius
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2024

Brilliance Subaru responded

martinez, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and feedback, I am happy to hear that our service team takes great care of you. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was taken on time and the car was finished ahead of the time they gave me. I was kept up to date during the process. This dealership has been great on service and the only place I get my Subaru serviced. More

by r.faber
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2023

Brilliance Subaru responded

r.faber, Thank you very much for the 5 star review and feedback, we really appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to seeing you next time. Jim DaLuga General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

new 2024 Subaru WRX car, priced at $41,635
2024 Subaru WRX
new
White exterior
6-Speed Manual
AWD
2024 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2024 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $33,319
2024 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Silver exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2025 Subaru Forester car, priced at $40,507
2025 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2025 Subaru Outback car, priced at $42,589
2025 Subaru Outback
new
Gray exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
new 2025 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,090
2025 Subaru Forester
new
Blue exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD