Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa L'Archevesque.
Lisa L'Archevesque
Lisa L'Archevesque, Customer Service manager, Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Lisa L'Archevesque

Customer Service manager

Garavel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

300 Westport Ave
Norwalk, CT 06851

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of Lisa L'Archevesque

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless, fast, and easy"

- Liz

Thanks for making the purchase of the 2011 CRV so easy. Trading in was easy too!! Special thanks to Lori for working out all the details and logistics of have my seats reupholstered in leather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- DG17

I shutter when I am car shopping. This was different. I came in, explained what I was looking for and 2 hours later I owned a Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The longest appt"

- Truclinhn18

Raymond was a great person but it was the longest 6hours picking out the car I ever experienced. And in the end we walked out without a car and had to come back another day. Wish he could be more straight to the point and more throughout with all the paper works and car availablility before test drive. Then showed us the car with the wrong package deal. Wish he could pay less attention to all the blue tooth or apple tunes since we all farmiliar with those features already and focus on the essential such as oil change mileage or options to turned off the auto save gas options. Overall love the dealership and hopefully the service will be great on our first car service drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Ovalle

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place and nice staff!"

- Mr.K

It’ is my second Car from “Gravel Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram “ nice place to do business . Thank you MR. Paul Garavel I appreciate your help! ————————————————

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Keith Zarembski, Mark Koenig, Raymond Ovalle, Charles McElroy, Bambi Arnold, Neal Bournique, Jessica Cocco , Also 5 starts the guy who does all cataracts & registration

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great & fast customer service"

- courtneybrooklyn

Wrangler Rob was a pleasure to work with. Great, fast, straight-forward customer service. Kind and friendly. Fair pricing. Highly recommend! Lisa was a pleasure! Jessica was FAST and got our paperwork completed quickly A great experience all around Thanks Garavel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: "Wrangler Rob" McGuire, Jessica Cocco

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, Fast & Friendly - Service Issues however"

- JDeezy52

**Update After a few weeks with the Wrangler, my fiancé coughed and sneezed in every ride due to the previous owners dog hair being covered underneath the seats and mats. While I was cleaning this, I also noticed a leakage underneath the driver floor mat that won't dry. Working with the dealership to fix this but it has been challenging. I worked with Christian, Charles, Jessica and Lisa and loved the experience I had sales wide. (Christian being my main sales contact) They worked hard to find a deal that would work with my budget. Most of my experiences with dealerships before this, I felt ripped off. But these guys really went above and beyond and made me feel that this was a better than fair deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles McElroy, Cristian Georgescu, Jessica Cocco

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for purchase of a new vehicle."

- Kiersten

This was a great experience for an unexpected purchase of a new vehicle. Everyone was very friendly, and helpful, they took the time to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Gonzalez, Joe Melfi

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing my fifteenth Jeep!!"

- Bigo

Loved the experience of working with experienced knowledgeable people at Garavel. The whole journey in getting my need new Jeep was fun, filled with no stress. Kyle was the best..I will be coming back for many more jeeps in the future. This is my fifteenth Jeep.. Thank you to the entire family of this incredible dealership.. kisses and hugs to everyone. Lauren Meren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle O'Melia, "Big Mike" Simeone, Joe Melfi , Josue, Jessica...

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car shoppping made easy!"

- Giannijenn@aol

I visited the dealership to get information on buying out my lease or purchasing a new vehicle. Lisa L'Archevesque set up an appointment with Annie Granchelli. That was the best thing! Annie and Lisa made us feel welcome right from the start. Annie showed us some Wranglers and we took one for a test drive. I decided to buy out my lease and Annie made me feel comfortable with that decision and she understood my reasons for wanting to do that. Her professionalism and kindness meant the world to me and when I am ready to purchase another Jeep I will be sure to work with Annie again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie Granchelli, Carlos Trindade

January 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler purchase/ Trade in of old Jeep Wrangler"

- Dennis and Martha

We custom ordered a new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for Garavel. Everyone we came in contact with were a pleasure to work with. This includes our sales consultant, Sal Lodice, sales manager Mark Koenig, business manager Rony Gonzalez and LIsa L'archesvesque. Pricing was very fair on the new car and the trade in of our old car. Communicadtion by Sal was very good -- he kept us fully informed about our order status -- and delivered the new jeep slightly earlier than first planned. Staff were very attentive and took the time needed to bring the sale to conclusion. My wife and I both walked away informed about how to use the new jeep and encouraged to call with any questions we have as the weather improves and we want to remove the top. We are happy to recommend Garavel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rony Gonzalez, Mark Koenig, Sal Iodice

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$36,690

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$35,765

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,670

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065

2017 Jeep Renegade

$31,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$34,890

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$97,470

2018 Ram 1500

$44,065