Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lisa Rice.
Lisa Rice
Lisa Rice at Stingray Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.7

Lisa Rice

Customer Service Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

364 Reviews of Lisa Rice

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the..."

- New Car Buyer

Jeremiah is one of the best of the best. He knows the product and knows how important it is to communicate clearly with the customer. Hes been my service advisor for the past two years handling two different Chevrolet products. Like every other employee/specialist I've had contact with at Stingray, he's never missed a beat with his communication, commitments, assistance or advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely satisfied with the team at Stingray! from..."

- MISSYINFLORIDA Verified Customer

I am extremely satisfied with the team at Stingray! from sales, to finance, to service, and beyond. All very Professional and courteous, I would recommend all of my friends and family the Stingray Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Deb Gill, Jay Hancovsky

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly easy to work with gets you in and out very..."

- ROWILDI Verified Customer

Very friendly easy to work with gets you in and out very quickly even without an appointment for oil change. Lisa is great to work with very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Chavez

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people great prices they always take care of my..."

- CHRIS@BREWINGTONSTOWING.COM Verified Customer

Great people great prices they always take care of my vehicle. The staff always gets me in and out within a timely manner and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fast and friendly!! Dealership and service..."

- MCOOK5 Verified Customer

Service was fast and friendly!! Dealership and service department was clean and comfortable. Customer service is almost nonexistent in this country and Stingray Chevrolet proves to still strive for a great customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service lady was GREAT!!! Super friendly called me as..."

- STEPHANIEFRANCO112 Verified Customer

My service lady was GREAT!!! Super friendly called me as soon as it was ready just really above and beyond. Everyone there is always so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks David For A Wonderful Buying experience! Friendly,..."

- MGHARTLEY70

Thanks David For A Wonderful Buying experience! Friendly, Professional Sales Service It was quick and easy inwas there less than a few hours from beginning to end..,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My whole buying experience was wonderful until the part..."

- MGHARTLEY70

My whole buying experience was wonderful until the part where I had to deal with Lisa R. At the Service Dept. needless to say I will not be getting my car serviced there in the future due to my experience and treatment by this particular employee ..please retrain her for customer service, friendliness and in dealing with customers in the future ..!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johnson, JC Benitez

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stingray dealership is clean fast very courteous and my..."

- MILLERMILLERTW Verified Customer

Stingray dealership is clean fast very courteous and my service representative Dorinda was very efficient.I was in and out in a very short time. I would recommend this Dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorinda Phillips

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had to make an appointment to get my truck serviced which..."

- KEITHEUGENE8 Verified Customer

Had to make an appointment to get my truck serviced which is understandable because of the huge volume of service being done but shortly after they opened my pinion seal was replaced and everything went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Platt , Gary was my Tech.

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,675
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,685
2020 Chevrolet Trax
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD