Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lisa Rice.
Lisa Rice
Lisa Rice at Stingray Chevrolet
4.7

Lisa Rice

Customer Service Manager

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

214 Reviews of Lisa Rice

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly services...very helpful advisors..high..."

- GREENSSJ Verified Customer

Fast and friendly services...very helpful advisors..high prices x6 though.which should've been lower. Generally an overall good experience and I will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied however 11 days (weekend/holiday) was too long...."

- Mark14@ Verified Customer

Satisfied however 11 days (weekend/holiday) was too long. I miss being able to text (Bill) for updates. Recommend cellphones for prompt responses. Will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you like family. They are warm and caring. I..."

- DDAVIS20 Verified Customer

They treat you like family. They are warm and caring. I love how clean and comfortable the waiting area is. Their prices are very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dorinda Phillips , Owner Steve Hurley.

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa and Jeremiah and the whole crew were awesome! I got..."

- GaryElvis Verified Customer

Lisa and Jeremiah and the whole crew were awesome! I got my truck serviced it was well within the timeframe promised and since this was for my wife's truck I'm extremely pleased and my wife was thrilled you guys did some regular maintenance and then also replaced the front bumper everything was extremely welldone thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremiah Keller

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- GMEYER2709 Verified Customer

Great service, everyone is very nice, pleasant waiting area and didn't have to wait a long time to get our vehicle back once it went in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Tur, Cindy Smith

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department "

- STEPHENHOWARD1998 Verified Customer

I took my car in for a concern with my engine. From setting up the appointment to picking my car back up, the folks at Stingray kept me informed on the status on my car the whole time. Stingray is definitely a friendly atmosphere and their employees treat you like family. I have enjoyed visiting their dealership from the day I purchased my car to the present. They definitely earned a customer for life with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Mussenden

December 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Disappointed "

- RAINEY4120 Verified Customer

I use this dealer all the time and this is my first complaint. The young lady answering phones on Mon, 12/23, could use a refresher course on customer service skills , regarding transferring phone calls. I had a coupon for 15% off any service and it was not deducted off my bill, I even questioned Rick- service advisor , who assured it had been deducted. I feel $430 for 1 headlight replacement is ridiculous. Lisa is always very pleasant on phone, obviously was off that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa scheduled appt

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can always count on being treated well Appointments..."

- TampaTim

I can always count on being treated well Appointments are easy to make on my schedule and they get me in and out as quickly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- gprscuba Verified Customer

I drive 59 miles to take my corvette here for service. That should tell you how much I appreciate and trust this service center! Jeremiah is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cindy Smith, Jeremiah Keller

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out in a decent amount of time"

- HSIMMONS001 Verified Customer

Was expecting to be there a while , surprisingly I was not there as long as I had expected to be. They have a nice lounge area while you're waiting there also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Perez

1
...
1 - 10 of 214 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $56,475

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$56,475

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245