Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Lisa Wigginton
Lisa Wigginton at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me

Lisa Wigginton

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews
5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Lisa Wigginton

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lisa is very personable and knowledgable made the car..."

- snuggles157

Lisa is very personable and knowledgable made the car leasing process very simple for us. She also gave us a lot of good information about the Encore and the OnStar program, which is new to us. Tristan gave us great info about the extra packages we could add on. Scott was very upbeat and made us feel very welcome at Royal. My wife will definitely spread the word about the great service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers, Tristan Walker

Jul 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Royal Buick. The..."

- Scott

I have now purchased 3 vehicles from Royal Buick. The latest involved trading in my Cascada for a 2021 Encore. Lisa was outstanding, knowledgeable and very patient, has I was making my choice. She answered all my questions and demonstrated to me, the operating features of my new car. I highly recommend Buick for your next vehicle needs and, Lisa to handle the sale process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Was very helpful, keep in contact after the first visit..."

- mikeperez2003

Was very helpful, keep in contact after the first visit to find us the right vehicle for our family. Highly recommend. Thank you Lisa for your hard work. Perez family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very pleased with the..."

- Kristi.jacobs39

My husband and I were very pleased with the Cadillac’s/GMC Dealership. Aan impressive faculty to say the least and not one employee walked by us without asking if we had been helped yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta, Amanda Hayes

Mar 29, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Kristi, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Due to a quick turn circumstance and leg injury, I needed..."

- jkmcclendon

Due to a quick turn circumstance and leg injury, I needed and SUV with more legroom and quick. I first tried a 21 Chevrolet Suburban, but the owner felt it more important to be out all day with it than to sell it. I diverted over to Royal cadillac and asked Lisa (first to greet me) about potential for a 21 Escalade ESV. Luckily, a lady had just released it after right of first refusal. Lisa was all over the vehicle and tracked it down (just came in) and had us test driving quickly and buying the vehicle after a good deal by the end of the day for trade and cash. I appreciate folks who value my time and don't fool around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been looking for a Truck in the Phoenix area for a..."

- Xavier2017

I had been looking for a Truck in the Phoenix area for a over a month. I visit two other dealership in Phoenix, both had a poor attitude and did not care if I purchased a Truck unless I was going to pay over list price. I was happy from the first call down to Tucson. Lisa answered my call confirmed that a similar to Truck to those in Phoenix was priced $5K less with more options. She then quickly answered my questioned and put a hold on the Truck until I could drive down to for a test drive. Lisa was waiting to greet me at my scheduled appointment time. She started right away with showing me the truck that we discussed. At no time did I feel pressured or pushed into anything. The sales experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

used 2016 Dodge Charger car, priced at $23,550
2016 Dodge Charger
used
Torred Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Acadia car, priced at $43,920
2018 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,780
2019 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $72,470
2018 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Titan car, priced at $32,890
2017 Nissan Titan
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $32,370
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive