Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Liz Santos.
Liz Santos
Liz Santos at Empire Toyota of Huntington
Refer Me
4.3

Liz Santos

BDC Manager

Empire Toyota of Huntington

1030 E Jericho Turnpike
Huntington Station, NY 11746

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Liz Santos

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota...."

- Meg1717

Charlie Meuser was the greatest person at empire Toyota. He was honest, listened to our needs and throughly went over our new truck with us. I will go see Charlie Meuser anytime I need a new car. This truck is our first Toyota. We love it! Thanks Charlie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Meuser, Larry Velasquez

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast efficient and quality service. these folks get you..."

- 76gecko Verified Customer

fast efficient and quality service. these folks get you in and out as fast as can be expected. Courteous and always keep you informed..../.Bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Vargas

Jan 26, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks 76gecko! We're happy to hear that you have had great service visits with us, and that the process is always smooth and hassle free for you. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

It is an excellent service, as there are very few in Long Island, it has nothing to envy to any service. Excellent Staff, cordial and very professional in what respects their work. Congratulations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thanks Antovargas! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and that all your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Team at Huntington was customer focused and presented the..."

- 876-CHR Verified Customer

Team at Huntington was customer focused and presented the products in a professional and courteous manner. Each representative we encountered sought to ensure that we were satisfied with our choice and gave options that made the deal satisfying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Olamuyiwa , Azarias Mercado and Jason (Finance)

Dec 17, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are so pleased to hear that our wonderful staff provided you topnotch customer service while purchasing your new car! We appreciate your business and positive review, and we hope you will visit us again. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In..."

- ANTOVARGAS740 Verified Customer

Excellent Personal,and Great Company,Is my best Dealer.In long island,I Recommend ta my all Freinds and Family,are The best Dealer.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience with our wonderful staff! Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us, and we hope to work with you again!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lately the service is not being done properly. I just had..."

- PBADRESINGH Verified Customer

Lately the service is not being done properly. I just had service and my break is squealing when I reverse. My seat was moved and I had a hard time putting it back in that right position.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Juan Vargas, Kelly Henry

Oct 01, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

I apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you have experienced during your recent service visits, pbadresingh. If possible, please contact Romeo Mejia at 631-759-9176; he would like to speak with you directly and address your concerns with you. Thank you.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very good it's only one thing I didn't..."

- WCHRISK Verified Customer

The dealership was very good it's only one thing I didn't want like I did not know I was leaving can I only buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Kimberly McCapline, Brandon Martin

Jul 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for your review, Chris! We are glad that you are pleased with your experience. Should you need anything else, please reach out!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Its a pleasure dealing with sales at your place but i was..."

- zotter Verified Customer

Its a pleasure dealing with sales at your place but i was disappointed that addtl fees popped up on my day of delivery. Dealbreaker always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service Department, Toyota ext 418, Kelly Henry, Charlie Meuser, Larry Velasquez

Jul 20, 2020

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

We are sorry to read this review which left you in disappointment. Please contact lsantos@eagny.com at your earliest convenience to discuss.

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable sales personnel"

- Hank Urban

Kendell Bowers (Kendell Kansell) was the most friendly and knowledgeable sales person of all the dealerships I visited. I already visited 2 other dealerships and they had very limited knowledge or experience with the Rav4 Hybrid Limited. They didn't have the color and options that we wanted but they sourced one out within a week and we drove off with it a couple of days after. The options on the car are many and we're still learning some tricks with it. Facebook even has a page for Toyota Rav4 Hybrids that's a great resource. Would I buy this car again? YES! Would I go to Huntington Toyota again? YES! Would I look for Kendell to purchase again? YES YES YES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendell Kensell, Larry Velasquez

Dec 26, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review of your experience, Hank. We are happy to know that you are so pleased. We appreciate your kind words and will be sure to share them with Kendell. It was a pleasure to work with you and please don't hesitate to give us a call with anything else you might need. Take care!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Had a great experience purchasing my New 2020 Tacoma...."

- John

I Had a great experience purchasing my New 2020 Tacoma. Larry and Ray were amazing and made the entire process seamless . Highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Nazario, Service Department, Toyota ext 418, Larry Velasquez

Nov 26, 2019

Empire Toyota of Huntington responded

John, thank you for the kind words on your experience with Larry, Ray and the rest of our team!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$14,988

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$36,488

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$18,488

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$38,988

2017 Toyota Corolla

$12,988

2017 Honda Civic

$13,688