Londale Walden
Londale Walden at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Londale Walden

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Londale Walden

October 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean, modern and spacious. Staff was courteous and professional. My sales consultant, Londale Walden, was outstanding! He even came in early to assist my wife and I to accommod More

by mtmdc519
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Londale and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Sloane Toyota! Thank you to Londale for all the help in the car obtaining process. More

by Y. Sanchez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks so much for this great rating and review! We appreciate your support of us here at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and we hope to see you again down the road.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service right in our backyard. My husband and I visited other dealerships, but Sloane was able to do the darn thing. My salesperson, Londale, was great to work with. He's knowledge More

by s1living2
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

Jun 17, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We are glad to hear that our team was knowledgeable, kind, and professional. We will let Londale know that you appreciated his assistance! --Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia Team

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience . I saw the suv that I wanted and drove off the lot with it . I love my new ride!! More

by Ory
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,493
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue Streak Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,991
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $17,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $25,992
2020 Toyota C-HR
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,993
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $18,192
2016 Honda Civic
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive