Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Loren Henry.
Loren Henry
Loren Henry, Sales Manager, Tucson Subaru
4.9

Loren Henry

Sales Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

283 Reviews of Loren Henry

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal care!"

- Silver City Happy Customer

I drove over from Silver City NM twice, since I didn't find what I wanted the first time. When I came back, Kevin Gribble was ready to sell me a car. He walked me out to the used car lot and showed me three cars that met my criteria, and then talked me through the decision-making process without strong-arming me. In the end, I got more than I expected, including the personal attention of Loren Henry and a very knowledgeable Curt McHenry to wrap up the deal. Great service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Kevin Gribble

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks! -KG

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your time, and business. Please let me know if there is anything else I may do for you! - Curt

May 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for making the trip to Buy your great new Touring Outback from us ! Hope to see you guys soon .... maybe at the BBQ :) Loren H.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Outback!"

- Cstmr4Life

I must say, I was a bit nervous making a buying decision into a 2.5i base Subaru Outback. I was worried that it might have been underpowered because like us humans, we sometimes get stuck in the research game and crave the fastest and highest torque producing vehicle in the class we are purchasing for. That is when I put my mobile research device down(iPhone), and headed over to Tucson Subaru. I’m no stranger to this dealership as Trent Nichols has sold me a few cars throughout the years. Once again, I met with Trent. Anyone who has worked with him knows that he is there not only to make the car buying experience enjoyable, but to address concerns ,talk about features, or creature comforts that a vehicle offers. Not to mention his follow-up is incredible! Trent brought me to reality when I was choosing my car. I asked him about my doubts based on peak power so he had me do a test drive. Immediately I thought to myself, this car is quick and I’d never get to it’s top speed without seeing some flashing lights behind me. My other concern was ground clearance since I do like taking the road less traveled. The Outback has higher ground clearance than the Ford Explorer and Mazda CX-5 that I was considering so I knew I was going to be on my favorite trail before too long. The hardest part about choosing the Outback over the competition was picking the color I’d enjoy the most. Then Loren the sales manager came into the picture. I’d be really doing a disservice if I didn’t mention as being one of the most knowledge and easy going guys behind my purchase. I’d encourage any potential buyer to please meet Trent and Loren. In closing, Subaru as a brand offers excellent resale value, extremely high safety marks, and a new feature I’m in love with(Apple CarPlay). Thank you Trent for my 4th vehicle! -Vince Castro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols, Curt McHenry

May 17, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank your for the fantastic review. Enjoy that new Outback! - Curt

May 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Vince, We are very thankful that you continue to choose Tucson Subaru for all of you car needs. Enjoy your AMAZING new Outback and thank you again for the awesome pre owned trades ! You know where we are if you need anything in the future ! Loren H

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best vehicle purchasing experience ever!"

- Nick&Lois

Yes that is correct. Joe Micoletti was our sales consultant. We had never considered the Subaru brand before. Joe took plenty of time with our questions and was very thorough about explaining features in detail and showing exactly how those features operated. After considering both used and new we test drove the Outback . During our time at the dealership we never felt pressured or rushed. We were able to make our decision with the confidence we had been treated well and had been given the time and space to reach our decision. Joe did an outstanding job of walking us through the entire process and then spending another 20-30 minutes after the purchase going over the operation features of the vehicle. The dealership is state of the art, with friendly management, sales, parts and service staff. We will be recommending Tucson Subaru, Joe Micoletti, and the Subaru brand to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Micoletti, Jennifer Duran

May 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE WORDS. ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR AND IF YOU NEED ANYTHING IN THE FUTURE PLEASE LET US KNOW ! Loren H

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us such a great review. We appreciate it very much! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future. Thanks again! ~Jennifer

Apr 29, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to write this review! It means a lot to me. Please do not ever hesitate to let me know if I can be of further service to you. Joe

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Product and knowledge "

- Jeff

Not only does Subaru have a superior product as verified by consumers reports. Tucson Subaru has knowledge and personable representatives. My representative Mike Henry went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Henry

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your new Ascent guys ! You know where we are if you need us in the future. Thank you again, Loren Henry

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Lorib

The nicest and most professional people work at Tucson Subaru. Robert and Traci are awesome. I would recommend Tucson Subaru to anyone wanting to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Robert Pedroza

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for your review.....Enjoy the new car!!!! Traci

Apr 26, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

CONGRATULATIONS ON YOU NEW CAR ! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING TUCSON SUBARU ! Loren H

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Colomtnman

We were interested in buying a new Outback at Tucson Subaru. I contacted a sales manager and asked to be contacted by an experienced sales person. I was immediately contacted by Robert Pedroza and set up a date and time to meet. My wife and I arrived at the dealer and were met by Robert who already had completed some initial work for us. Robert quickly got our trade-in appraised. It was almost right on what my expectations were. We then searched the inventory with Robert and found an Outback that we were interested in. The price negotiations were easy and we never felt any pressure was applied by Robert to make a sale. It was like Robert was there to guide us through the process and answer all of our questions. We ended up making a purchase that day. Robert was very knowledgeable about Subaru's and the sales/buying process. It was a pleasure to deal with Robert and Tucson Subaru. I would not hesitate to recommend both Robert and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Robert Pedroza

Apr 22, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Congratulations and thank you for choosing Tucson Subaru. Enjoy your AMAZING new Subaru Outback ! Loren H

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience"

- Momdad123!

This subaru dealership is amazing, they make sure to treat you like family and always try get you the best deal that they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Baron Clement

Apr 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you!! Congrats on the BRZ!!

Apr 10, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

CONGRATULATIONS on you amazing new BRZ ! You deserve it..... We are here for you in the future if you need anything. Loren H

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive, friendly, knowledgeable and personable staff and m"

- Randallinda

This is our third Subaru, Forester to Outback to Ascent. We have found the Subaru product to be excellent, both in quality and in service. When we needed more cargo room and seating, we checked all the reviews, including CR, and found the new Ascent one to look at. It's got the comfort, accessories, driving and safety features, styling, etc.that we were looking for, and the dealership worked with us quickly to fit it in our budget. We are very happy with our purchase, now we just need to spend a bit of time learning everything about our "Blubaru". We're scheduled for a visit in two days to go over everything until we understand (patience, Robert!). Our thanks to everyone at Tucson Subaru for their professionalism, courtesy and kindness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Robert Pedroza

Apr 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Tucson Subaru and welcome to our great city of Tucson ! Loren H

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Barbieb81

Trent was an excellent Salesperson to work with. He went above and beyond in providing us the best service we’ve ever had in purchasing a vehicle. We love our new Ascent and it feels great being a part of the Subaru family. Loren and Jennifer were so helpful in completing our purchase. Jennifer was so quick in getting the financial end completed. She explained everything and made sure we understood everything. Loren gave us just the right amount of attention and helped make our purchase even smoother. I would definitely recommend Trent to everyone I know. He will definitely remain our Subaru car guy and I can’t imagine we’ll ever own anything but a Subaru from now on. We LOVE our Ascent. Thank you all so very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to help you after helping your family so many times. Enjoy the new AMAZING Ascent!!! -Trent Nichols #AskForTrent

Mar 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you guys for allowing us to add yet ANOTHER Subaru to your family ! You both know where to find us if you need anything. Loren H

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Birder,explorer, Lisa 1

This is my fourth Subaru. I returned to purchase another Subaru not only for its quality but for the excellence of the dealership. Everyone I dealt with during the buying process was courteous, answered all my questions, did not pressure me and valued me as a customer. This had been my experience all along with the service department with now former Outback. This is the kind of experience that keeps the customer coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy your amazing new Outback ! You know where to find us if you need anything in the future ! LH

Mar 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy the new Outback :) -GL

11 - 20 of 283 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776