About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lorenzo Gutierrez.
Lorenzo Gutierrez
Lorenzo Gutierrez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Potamkin Hyundai
4.8

Lorenzo Gutierrez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Potamkin Hyundai

6200 NW 167th St
Miami, FL 33014

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Lorenzo Gutierrez

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Lorenzo he is the best!"

- Wilson Arias

I was looking for a Hyundai Tucson, when I met Lorenzo I told him from the beginning that his price was wayyy higher than the price that I was looking to pay monthly for the SUV. Even knowing that he never made me felt that I was asking to much for the price, better he worked with me and Edwin Castillo ( Manager ) to find me the right deal, no kidding he and Edwin went more than 10 times back and forward looking for the best deal. At the end found me the deal, no even that, he did it for exactly what I looking for. He is a great sales person! he has excellent customer service and he knows about the product he is selling. I'm very Happy with my Lease and I for sure will lease my next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Castillo.

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Lorenzo Gutierrez"

- meltello23 Verified Customer

Excellent service and very professional! Lorenzo was great to work with because he was very straightforward and honest! I already recommended him to my friends and family Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Lorenzo. He'll appreciate your recommendation.

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very satisfied!"

- celits Verified Customer

Very friendly atmosphere and my sale agent was very attentive as to what I was looking for, very patience when it came down in my monthly negotiating to bring it to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this great review! We’re so glad that you had positive experience!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Potamkin"

- Lilaazaf

Este dealer es ecepcional y el servicio muy bueno y la recepcionista Anisley Valle muy profecional al igual que Lorenzo . Muchas gracias por todo , muy satisfecha.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammy Rodriguez, Anisley Valle

Dec 06, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review! I am so pleased to hear Lorenzo and Anisley were able to take care of you.

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- rkaram Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Lorenzo, was very professional and pleasant to work with throughout the process, from assisting us in selecting the right vehicle, to the test drive, to fair negotiations, to delivery of the vehicle and reviewing its features. And he continues to provide great customer service even after our vehicle purchase. We are very happy with his service, as well as our Hyundai Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the awesome rating! I will be sure to pass along the kind words to Lorenzo. Please enjoy your new Elantra!

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lets keep growing"

- nando_pena Verified Customer

Even tho the dealer is small they have what you're looking for, professional work and very good customer service. Looking forward to make another purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great review of our customer services! Come back and see us soon.

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly atmosphere"

- artesoleil Verified Customer

The bright spot at this dealer was lorenzo, the salesman. It took too long to finish the deal as they had only 2 finance people. Waited late into the evening and when the finance guy went over the deal turns out the monthly payment previously agreed to was increased . Being there so long we left it at that, but won't return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. You compliments will be passed along to Lorenzo, and please let us know if there is anything we can do to improve you next experience.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JMF's Review"

- jmfernandezmia Verified Customer

Excellent overall experience at Potamkin Genesis with my leasing of my G80. Lorenzo Gutierrez was very friendly and answered all of my questions regarding the vehicle and the services available. I look forward to doing business again when my lease ends in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for this amazing review! I'm so pleased to hear that you were happy with your new lease and our staff. We look forward to seeing you again as well!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good experience"

- yaacovfl Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with team at Potamkin. Feel free to contact me at 305.8779l52 with any qs! Would recommend to friends in future. They understood my needs and did what they could to help me find the correct vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bridgitte Guillotti

Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words and recommendation!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing service"

- cheff206 Verified Customer

Lorenzo you helped me to choose a car that I really like but the most important it fit my budget and I felt you were very honest not like other sellers, you really care about people needs. If someone of my family or friends want to get a car I will definitely will recommend you Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Potamkin Hyundai responded

Thanks for this great review! I am so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Lorenzo. Your compliments will be passed along to him, and I hope that we can take care of you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results