Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lori Cook.
Lori Cook
Lori Cook, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Lori Cook

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Lori Cook

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experiencee"

- dpennell627 Verified Customer

This was a seamless transaction from start to finish. Our sales person, Lori Cook, was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. She did everything well and kept us engaged at every step of the process. We could not have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

May 02, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you for the kind words. Lori has been here a long time and she is a true professional. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales and Delivery Experience"

- PDTURGEON Verified Customer

Lori rocks! The full experience to date is thumbs up, definitely exceeded my expectation. They even delivered the car to my in town atlanta location on short notice and we completed the deal at my bank!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

May 02, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Thank you Mr Turgeon. We hope you enjoy that monster of a truck!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lori Cook is AMAZING!"

- darlagriffis1 Verified Customer

Love this dealership and the attention they provide to meeting all their customers wants and needs! Great experience and will continue to visit when shopping for our future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fiesta ST"

- #7 Verified Customer

These guys are great! I've traded with them several times and they have been upfront and honest with me VERY important! Jason Vieira ROCKS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, fast, great"

- eldjr27 Verified Customer

Quick and easy to buy a car. Great place, great people. Great cars. Great great great great. I would buy another car there. Great great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick & Easy Service"

- robertfewing Verified Customer

Made a reservation for servicing my vehicle and it was quick and easy. The service customer waiting area was clean and comfortable. It was very refreshing to meet and talk with the owner Mr.. Chris Greene and view some recent improvements in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Awesome and Knowledgeable "

- AHuff

I came to Greene Ford to purchase a F150 and was very impressed with the sales Lady, Lori Cook and Travis Gurley. They were very attentive to me and what I was looking for in a truck. Great Customer Service,friendliness and I highly recommend this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Team"

- Betsychaput

We found the sales team at Greene Ford to be friendly without being pushy. They knew the workings of the car and were able to immediately answer all of our questions. They sold us a good product at a fair price without the typical “used car salesman” games which we found elsewhere. They are honorable folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Murphy

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"nice easy trade"

- JIML5 Verified Customer

contacted Lori about our desire to trade one vehicle on a new vehicle and a slightly used truck. GF sent me options to choose from, offered great trade value and closed the deal during the year end holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka, Jason Vieira

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change and wiper blades"

- RWB9898 Verified Customer

Folks in the service were great and tire pressure was right on the money for the 1st time. I'm a happy camper. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,966

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485