Lorri Aiono-Dimoff
Lorri Aiono-Dimoff at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me

Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
4.6
87 Reviews
4.6

87 Reviews

Write a Review

87 Reviews of Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was awesome and will always work Heiser Toyota. I was satisfied with the level of expertise in the dealership More

by njoku174
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Lor

Apr 11, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very pleasant experience at the dealership and would recommend it for a friend More

by njoku174
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Lor, Matt Foti

Apr 11, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

April 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorri and Jorgo were very personable and kept me at ease during my car buying experience. I had a time-crunch and both were very respectful of my time. More

by kfitzgerald
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorgo Ndina, Shahat Mohamed

Apr 03, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Lorri and Jorgo were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found pretty significant damage that admittedly was missed at purchase (looked at car at night and picked up in the rain Damage wasnt noticeable until in the sun. Online pics look edited). Salesperson More

by Canwegetacallback
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Grandstaff

Mar 16, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

Apr 02, 2024

Canwegetacallback responded

Weve been trying! Left a message, then you were on vacation, then we left another message.....not sure what else we can do... ( Also sent a private message and got no response to that either. ) We are now just paying nearly 3 grand to fix the problem ourselves. VERY DISSAPOINTED

March 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darrin was very helpful in answering each and every one of my questions no matter how repetitive it got and worked with me extensively to get me the best deal on the vehicle. As a first time car buyer I wo More

by adamfalbo4
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Phillips, Darrin Henry

Mar 10, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

It's great to hear that Darrin was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpfull. They answered all our questions. They worked with us to reach the final price. More

by dpgrabow
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

Mar 05, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you! Lorri and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall great Overall Lorri was genuine about helping us find the right car. She was not pushy or looking to make the sale. More

by jimmykavang
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

Mar 03, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Jimmy, Thank you so much for choosing Heiser Toyota! Please let Lorri or our team know if we can be of any more assistance! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

March 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Al is a very kind caring and considerate employee that I have dealt with several times at Heiser Toyota. He really seems to go out of his way to make sure you’re taken care of and make sure you are happy wi More

by Valkyrie
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Heiser Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Al was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorri made it like I was dealing with a family member. I knew what I wanted before looking so I was ready to buy during the test drive but Lorri made it happen SO smoothly. She is truly a blessing to Heis More

by phliboy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

Feb 29, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Lorri and our team here at Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lorri was outstanding. She knew what I was looking for and kept an eye out for me. She made the experience easy and comfortable. We are definitely returning to Heiser's an More

by bfidlin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorri Aiono-Dimoff

Feb 16, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Heiser Toyota. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

Feb 16, 2024

bfidlin responded

Awesome experience!!!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,513
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,407
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,458
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,500
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,788
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $21,995
2019 Toyota Prius
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive