Alex Hall
Alex Hall at Heiser Toyota
Refer Me

Alex Hall

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Heiser Toyota

11301 W Metro Auto Mall
Milwaukee, WI 53224

Contact Me
4.4
148 Reviews
4.4

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Alex Hall

March 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall pleased with the process of purchasing a used vehicle at this dealership. It took some time to work through the process and arrive at an acceptable deal but they were willing to negotiate. More

by k9betina
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakub Kania

Mar 03, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Heiser Toyota. Alex and Jakub appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

February 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It took 2. 5 hours to purchase my car and we were paying cash. We made an appointment to come and purchase a car we had previously test drove. They also said t More

by jsvanthoff
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 05, 2024

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more about your visit and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around and make sure the same thing doesn't continue to happen. Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first experience was over ten years ago and I enjoy the staff, and really appreciated Matt who works in the Service department and how he took his time to work with me for close to a month by providing More

by dedwards10
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

We are very happy to hear Matt provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex Hall did a great job helping me to find a car. I got exactly what I wanted and even faster than expected. More

by p
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Heiser Toyota! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous and knowledgeable. The sales and finance department were quite helpful in my purchase. More

by tjo1776
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jakub Kania

Nov 26, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Alex, Jakub, and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Today’s your Day Jessica Phillips - General Manager 414-357-2100 jphillips@heiser.com

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my 15,000 mi service do not a lot was done just a tire rotate but it was done okay no problems like usual with this dealership. More

by PlymouthCamry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Today’s your Day Joe Kuckuk - Service Manager 414-586-7134 jkuckuk@heiser.com

October 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 3rd new Highlander from Heiser. I have always been treated well. Alex Hall has been great to work with and service has been there for me when needed. More

by joc.7oaks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Grandstaff

Oct 20, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced poor communication and follow through, and errors in documentation. I’m pleased with the vehicle and displeased with their customer service. More

by GoldenGirl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Al Hussain, Colt Grandstaff

Oct 02, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, Thank you for your valuable feedback! We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Your feedback has been sent to the appropriate management in an effort to better our business and employees. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super helpful and easy to work with. I got my Dream 4Runner thanks to Alex. More

by Jakeh422
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colt Grandstaff , Shardai

Sep 28, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. I bought a used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse with 121,500 miles on it in May 2023. I had never bought such an old car before, so I wanted to spend some ti More

by jkodm
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2023

Heiser Toyota responded

Dear valued customer, We are thrilled to hear that you’ve enjoyed your experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

new 2024 Toyota Crown car, priced at $55,513
2024 Toyota Crown
new
Oxygen White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,407
2024 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,458
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,500
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $43,788
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $21,995
2019 Toyota Prius
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive