Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Louis Dymant.
Louis Dymant
Louis  Dymant at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia
5.0

Louis Dymant

Sales Consultant

Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia

3626 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

131 Reviews of Louis Dymant

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relatable, "

- Gibran

I called about an M3 that I saw online at this dealership and Louis Dymant helped me from start to finish. Before I even got the the dealership, Louis was enthusiastic about helping and did everything he could to make the experience transparent, comfortable, smooth and fun. During the test drive, Louis walked me through all the functions of the vehicle and showed me some of the cool hidden features that you can do with the car that aren't in the manual. After I decided I wanted the car, Rex Graham thoroughly explained the financing and options and made things clear and easy to understand. I enjoyed chatting with Rex about different experiences and he definitely did a good job making the paperwork no so boring, but also thorough and clear. Everyone that I interacted with at the dealership was friendly and accommodating and I really appreciated that. I can honestly say this was the best car buying experiences that I've had. I'm loving the car! Thanks for the entertaining buying experience Louis, and good luck with your new baby Rex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Graham

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't Waste Your Time With The Other Volvo Dealers"

- EKATL

After having done the dance around town with other dealers in search of an XC60, we had bad luck and back experiences. Found a great car on their website and had it bought and out the door with in five hours. Great facility, no pressure at all, great amenities. They even washed and topped up the fluids on the car we drove there! Best price in town, and didn't feel bad about it at all. Louis was fantastic through the whole process. Ken made the financing part easy and transparent. I highly recommend and would come back any time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Wang

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2020 Volvo XC 60!!"

- Sudheer

Volvo Mall of GA is a great dealership. I had wonderful experience buying a new volvo 2020 XC60 Louis Dymant and Justin Barnes are exceptional to work with. From the start to the end , the whole process was simple and I got the best price without too much haggling. For sure I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family Sudheer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Barnes, Ken Wang

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Volvo XC90"

- Amanda

Amazing Customer Service! After telling Louis my preferences he knew exactly which car I would need, but was still patient while I tried others. He was right! He already had the car clean, prepped, and ready to head home for me once I made my decision without being pushy or making me uncomfortable in my decision. By far, the easiest car purchase ever! Rex quickly handled all the finance paperwork, and didn’t even roll his eyes when I wanted to try financing multiple ways. :) So thankful we made the drive to Buford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Graham, Justin Jacoby

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In one word excellent service!"

- thedutchmd Verified Customer

Volvo Mall of George gave me excellent service I do appreciate their service. Especially Mr. Michael and Mr. Rich Burns. I would come time and time again for the service I received at Volvo Mall of Georgia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Bruns, Michael Kelly

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience!!"

- Elliott

Buying from Volvo cars Mall of Georgia was a great experience! The inventory here is outstanding. I came looking for a certified pre-owned car and they had plenty to choose from. Working with Louis Dymant was an equally great experience. Louis is very knowledgeable, easy going and really takes the pressure out of buying a car. So thankful to all the staff we worked with including Billy Kirk and Ken Wang. Everyone was very friendly and made our experience enjoyable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Kirk, Ken Wang

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience Ever !!!!"

- Adrianna Edwards

First, I would like to say, Louis Dynamnt is the most knowledgeable and patient individual. This was my third auto purchase over the course of the years. I've explained to Louis dream car, my purpose, for usage, my future goals and how this purchase meant a lot in my new career as Realtor. For Salesperson to the next, Louis sold me!!!. Not only did he educated me on my new purchase, but he also provided me with options, recommendations for upkeep and maintenances as well; all within budget. Louis also went above and beyond by putting his own personal plans on hold to make sure he personally dropped off my car by ATL airport, during the peak evening rush hour and when he arrived he went over everything and answered all my questions. I made this purchase over a month ago and there were some adjustments, that I had to get used to, LUXURY. I absolutely love this vehicle. Not only is it a show stopper. It represents my brand. This car is EVERYTHING!!!!! A Perfect Match. These Guys are the A-Team for sure! You guys are the best!!!!! I will be back ;) Rex Graham, Tim Dalton, Denton Gupton & of course Louis Dymant. Kudos to the service team as well!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- dwtefft Verified Customer

This is our 2nd Volvo purchase from Jim Ellis Volvo mall of GA and just like the first is was excellent. The staff are all easy to work with and totally none pressuring. Thanks again Louis for the great work on finding the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Nourie, Ken Wang

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Jksanf2

I'm very pleased with my new 2020 Volvo S60 T8 Polestar. Louis Dymant did an amazing job explaining the models and options. Thanks Louis and Volvo Cars Mall of GA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Wise

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ashley

Had to replace my van due to an unfortunate accident caused by an uninsured driver. I was looking for a top safety pick. I didn’t know how nice a car buying experience could be until I visited Volvo. Excellent sales process and an amazing and safe SUV. Thank you Louis Dymant for your detailed knowledge of the vehicle and for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Graham

1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $61,019

2019 Volvo XC60

$61,019

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $42,992

2019 Volvo XC60

$42,992

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $52,542

2019 Volvo XC90

$52,542

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $53,084

2019 Volvo XC90

$53,084

New 2019 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869

2019 Volvo XC90

$55,869

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $43,992

2019 Volvo XC60

$43,992

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,792

2019 Volvo XC60

$44,792

New 2019 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $46,569

2019 Volvo XC60

$46,569