Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Luciano Deangelo
Luciano Deangelo at Hollywood Kia
Refer Me

Luciano Deangelo

Sales Associate

Hollywood Kia

6011 Pembroke Rd
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me
4.4
5 Reviews
4.4

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Luciano Deangelo

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man..."

- CULINARYSHERNIST1 Verified Customer

It was a great experience at Hollywood Kia, the sales man jack was very helpful. I would buy there again if I can.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

It's great to hear that Jack was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Hollywood Kia! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEY DID NOT KEEP RECORDS OF MY WARRANTY, so when I could..."

- adrsilv323

THEY DID NOT KEEP RECORDS OF MY WARRANTY, so when I could not find the warranty paperwork, they said they "have no way of finding the warranty information." I purchased a used Kia Soul in 2019 based upon the extended warranty that the finance manager gave me. In less than two years, I moved and then when I went to get something fixed (struts) at a different dealership, they could not help me with the warranty...they said it was likely given to me only to be used at the one dealership where I purchased the car. I then called the original dealer to check on that in-store version of the warranty, and they not only had no record of it, but they continuously transferred me to people who either just hung up the phone or never answered. Now I am operating under the assumption that since I cannot find my warranty paperwork, I will not get to use the extended warranty that I was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 30, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to hear about this. Would you mind sending us a message with your contact information so we can learn more and address your concerns? While we're disappointed to learn that we didn't meet your expectations, we'd love to try to turn things around for you. Please email us at wecare@hollywoodkia.com, thank you!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff..."

- BUTLER_HATTIE Verified Customer

I experience excellent service at Kia Motors. The staff was very courteous and professional. The salesman Mr. Jack Coker worked very hard in helping me get such a great deal. I left there very satisfied. I want to let everyone know Kia Motors is the place to go for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Hollywood Kia. I'm glad to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase, Hattie! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was clean, associates were very friendly and I..."

- EKNIGHT0010 Verified Customer

Dealership was clean, associates were very friendly and I really did not spend a lot of time working with the team. Would say experience was fairly pleasant

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Jan 21, 2021

Hollywood Kia responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle! wecare@hollywoodkia.com

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable sales person. Eager to help out me out..."

- JDSEO Verified Customer

Very knowledgeable sales person. Eager to help out me out in choosing trims. Went above and beyond what was expected of him to make me feel comfortable in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alain Ruiz

Nov 05, 2020

Hollywood Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was so eager to assist you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can do in the future, please let us know. wecare@hollywoodkia.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $10,991
2012 Toyota Corolla
used
Sandy Beach Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,991
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria Red exterior
FWD
used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $24,991
2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Soul Red exterior
RWD
used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $23,791
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $31,999
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
RWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,200
2020 Kia Forte
used
White exterior
FWD