About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucy Cortes.
Lucy Cortes
Lucy Cortes, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Lucy Cortes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Lucy Cortes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience "

- Esty

Lucy Cortes is a excellent sales associate . She and David hildalgo went above and beyond to help us get into our new truck. I am very satisfied with our new purchase and with the service they provided .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

Aug 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Etsy, You are awesome! We are so happy Lucy and David could help find the right truck for you. We hope to continue to assist you with all your Nissan needs. Until next time, enjoy your new truck!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Satisfied2018

Lucy made my car buying experience easy and hassle free. She went out of her way to accommodate all my wants/needs. Thank you Lucy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Jambert Corpus

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new car! It makes us so happy to hear Lucy went above and beyond to make the experience such a breeze. Thank YOU for your patronage.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Anceno1982

She was very helpful , amazing customer service! She was absolutely the BEST! I got the car of my dreams and I am very satisfied thank you Lucy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

May 29, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on finding the car of your dreams! We are so happy Lucy could help make your dreams come true! Cheers to many happy miles.

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salespeople "

- Ray ray

We saw the car we wanted on Nissan of Elk Grove's website, drove out to the dealership, and was greeted by Jay and Lucy. They were not pushy and was very knowledgeable about the Car we were there to test drive. And jay was extremely polite, answered all of our questions and worked out a perfect deal for us. It was for sure the best dealership experience we've ever had. I didn't catch the finance guy's name, but he got us through the financing paperwork super fast which was most appreciated. Our car was detailed to a tee and we look forward to taking advantage of the free car washes to keep it looking that way. Thank you Lucy and jay I like the car we got and definitely recommend buying cars here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

May 24, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ray, We are so happy to hear this is the BEST dealership experience you have ever had! We truly value you as a customer and look forward to seeing you at the car wash. Don't forget we do have a live feed you can check out the line beforehand - https://www.foranyauto.com/car-wash/

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and easy purchase "

- Desi646

This is my 4th car that we have bought from Nissan, my experience with buying this last car was quick and easy. Lucy Cortes was very friendly and helpful and helped us get a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. We are pleased to hear that Lucy provided you with friendly and helpful customer service. We truly appreciate your repeat business with us and congratulate you on your new Nissan. We are always here for your automotive needs.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan of Elk Grove: car shopping made EASY!!!"

- Brian916

I had the pleasure of buying a truck from Nissan of Elk Grove a couple of days ago. Lucy (my saleswoman) listened to what I needed and gave me suggestions that she felt were right for me. I am kind of tall and she was patient enough to find a truck that I actually fit in and she also gave me advice on how to finance it in a way that will help me improve my credit. Vu (the finance guy) was also instrumental in helping me with my unique situation and making everything work. Any future vehicle search will start at Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Brian, Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Lucy. We are glad to hear that Lucy provided you with great customer service that helped to make your car shopping experience easy. We truly appreciate you business and congratulate you on your new truck. We welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- JazminK

Came in for a new car & Lucy was more than helpful. She provided excellent customer service & made sure I left with the car I wanted. Will definitely come back for my next purchase & will recommend her to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo

May 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jazmin, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear that Lucy provided you with excellent customer service during your visit. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family. We hope you're enjoying your new ride. We look forward to seeing you again during your next car purchase.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Narshaj

My fiancé and I came in inquiring about a used car that we saw on there website. The car was super clean drove great, excellent quality. Lucy Cortes was very knowledgeable and helped us significantly with making this decision. Sang, the manager, was also very reasonable and worked with us as much as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac

Apr 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Narshaj, Thank you for the kind words and strong recommendation. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at our Quick Lube location for your first included service!

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and effective communication "

- Isaiahkell

Lucy is THE IDEAL sales woman. She made me feel comfortable with my purchase and she didn’t lie to me about any of the details on the vehicle , whether they were good or bad. Thank you Lucy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac

Apr 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Isaiah, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy Lucy exceeded all expectations and made you feel really comfortable here. We value your business and look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wasn't expecting to buy, but no pressure and great customer."

- John Moua

Went shopping all day just to check out cars. Went to multiple places: Toyota, Honda, Enterprise, just to name a few. Then we hit up Nissan. Lucy helped us out by showing us multiple small suv vehicles. In the end, we ended up asking to see mid-sized suv instead. We found to like the Murano and started the paperwork because she was funny, down-to-earth, and honest with no pressure. While we were submitting our loan to get approved, we decided to look strings some more and fell I in love with the Pathfinder! Totally not something we were looking for at all!! But with Lucy's help, we were able to get the suv with all the perks we wanted in this car for only about a few thousand more! This included Gap too! Almost free GAP! I totally am a happy camper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac

Apr 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

John, Congratulations on your new Pathfinder! It's so wonderful to hear Lucy exceeded all expectations and found you the perfect SUV with all the perks. If you ever have any additional questions don't hesitate to reach out.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (451 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530