About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lucy Cortes.
Lucy Cortes
Lucy Cortes, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
not yet rated

Lucy Cortes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Contact Me

21 Reviews of Lucy Cortes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Best Experience in our car purchase ."

- Faye Roediger

We had visited a few dealers. We felt very comfortable speaking with Lucy. She was kind,listened to what we wanted and provided excellent customer service.. We purchased from her because of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Faye, We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Lucy. We are so happy to hear Lucy created the perfect environment for you during your time with us. Thank you for your business!

June 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchase of 2015 Altima "

- Bkbachmann

Lucy Cortez sold us my new car and was great. We got the price we were looking for and I love my new car! She was upfront and straightforward and my husband and I appreciated it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Jun 23, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

I am happy to hear that your time spent with Lucy was a pleasing experience. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or concerns regarding your new vehicle please come back to visit us. We are eager to see you in the future. Be sure to check out our Facebook and Twitter so that you can take advantage of our many great specials and incentives. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

May 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Car, Even Better Service"

- Charlie B

Every employee I met or passed by while I was at the dealership said "hello" and asked if I had been helped. They were attentive but not pushy and once my wife and I decided on a car, they went into overdrive to get us in and out of the dealership and not spend those interminable hours we have waited on other car purchases elsewhere. We love our new Altima and would recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Omar Bubakar, Tyler Lu

Jun 03, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hi Charlie and thank you for your kind words. Congratulations on your new Altima! We are very happy to hear that our staff was so attentive and courteous during your visit to our dealership! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

May 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great sales service"

- Pathmom21

Great service from Elk Grove Nissan sales team knew their product very well excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lu

May 27, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for your awesome review and wonderful star rating! Congrats on your purchase! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

April 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"They really care about helping someone out. "

- ruiz123

The customer service was great. Everyone was ready to help us out and they were all so friendly. They really took their time to assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that our team could be so helpful. Nissan of Elk Grove’s primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. Don’t hesitate to call or stop in if you should have any additional questions or concerns. Be sure to visit us on Facebook and Twitter to gain access to our exclusive specials. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

March 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"It was great!"

- Dianefranco

Lucy was incredibly helpful and also tried her best to meet my expectations. Hopefully, I will be able to work with her in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Your marvelous review means a lot to us, Diane. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Lucy was able to meet your expectations. At Nissan of Elk Grove, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

March 21, 2015

Dealership Rating

"thank you !!"

- C.M.

I'm really want to thank you guy's for helping me to solve my problem about my car. The service is very good.... Great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Driebe

Mar 23, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We aim to satisfy every guest that comes in the door, and the fact that our team did that is really great to hear. Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Also, surf on over to our Facebook and Twitter pages for exclusive offers. Sincerely, Eric Foltz - Service Director - efoltz@foranyauto.com

March 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ALWAYS GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Monica A

This is my forth car I but from here, and I always continue to come back because they have a big selection and I always get what I am looking for. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2015

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks so much for this great review, Monica. We try to create a friendly and professional experience for all of our guests. The fact that you go out of your way to support our business means a great deal to us. Please continue to visit us whenever you have questions, and we will continue to provide great service. Also, check out our Facebook and Twitter for exclusive deals. Best, John Driebe - Owner - jdriebe@foranyauto.com

December 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great"

- brittcoll89

Great customer service by everybody I met. Lucy was excellent an amazing at meeting all my demands and went above what I was expexting. The finance manager was great and thorough. Very educated and humorous at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this great feedback! It's wonderful to know that Lucy and our sales team provided you with the excellent service that we pride ourselves on at Nissan of Elk Grove. I'll be sure to pass along your compliments. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future! Please feel free to contact us if we can help you out in any other way. Best, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

December 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful dealership"

- Unknown

We have had the most wonderful experience for service and also when we have gone to buy cars. I truly recommend going to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Dec 23, 2014

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We love hearing about customers that have a wonderful experience with us and we are glad you are one of them! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Matt Bassett General Manager mbassett@foranyauto.com

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090