Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Lucy Cortes.
Lucy Cortes
Lucy Cortes at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Lucy Cortes

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Lucy Cortes

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable "

- Night

Lucy was a big help when I went in to look at a car. She helped me out the first time and I came back to look at another car and had asked for her assistance. She brought me to the car and took it for a test drive. Lucy was a huge help in all with just looking for a car and getting a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We truly value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Travel

I had an amazing experience with Nissan of Elk Grove! Jay, Lucy and Jambert assisted me with my purchase. I knew what I wanted and they made the process of buying my vehicle super easy and fast! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are ecstatic to hear that Jay, Lucy, and Jambert ensured you had a stress-free purchase. We appreciate your business; happy motoring!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Timer; First New Car"

- ApLs

In a matter of two days I was able to get my first brand new car! There was quite a long wait to process everything, so I didn’t really think it would be done quickly. But lo and behold, I’ll soon be driving home my new Sentra! The people here are super friendly, and we were able to talk comfortably with everyone. Thanks Nissan for creating my first-time experience here like my test drive: smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, Mitchelle Soneja

Jul 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! First of all, congratulations on your first new car, we know how big of a moment this is! We're ecstatic that you had a fantastic experience and we are already looking forward to the next time you stop by. Happy motoring!!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased 2018 350z Coupe March 2019"

- Randall Romo

My rating is over years of buying and leasing cars at Nissan & Mazda, l really like dealing with Lucy, great to work with and will ask for her on my next buy. I have never had a negative experience and l feel welcomed and comfortable more then any other dealership l have ever dealt with. The best part it isn't fake just because l am there to spend money, everyone really goes out of there way to make sure l feel welcome. Don't change, this attitude is hard to come by when employees really care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs

Apr 01, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Randall, Thank you for sharing your welcomed and comfortable experience with us, and for being a return client of ours for so long! Please don't hesitate to call Lucy or any of our staff if you have any additional questions. Congratulations on your Nissan 350z!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Magnífica atención!!!! :)from Lucy Cortes"

- Yol.men97

El dealer de Elk Grove, tiene la mejor atención, me ayudaron muchísimo para poder agarrar mi carro, tanto como precios, garantías, no me presionaron en ningún momento y fueron muy atentos y amables, yo puedo recomendarles 100% aquí. Es mi primer carro y de muchas ofertas que vi la mejor parecida fue la de aquí... Excelentes personas y sobre todo excelente dealer!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, David Hidalgo

Mar 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Muchas gracias por la excelente crítica. Estamos agradecidos por usted y su negocio. ¡Bienvenido a la familia Nissan of Elk Grove!

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucy es excelente. 👍. "

- Nissan123

Great experience . This is our 3 rd car we bought from Nissan of Elk Grove. We recomed Nissan of Elk Grove. Lucy hoes the xtra mile to make us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Maria Angulo

Feb 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for the awesome review. We are so excited that we can continue to be there to assist you with all your Nissan needs. We truly appreciate you and your loyalty. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new truck! Nissan Titan"

- 2018TitanP4X

Lucy Cortes, with Nissan of Elk Grove was great. We had just made a stop by Nissan to look at Nissan Titans, just after we visited a RAM truck dealer. We were very close to purchasing the RAM when we decided to take one more look at the Titan before we went back to RAM to buy the RAM 1500. Lucy acknowledged us right away and we began to talk about trucks, truck quality, comparisons, tech specs and warranties. She listened to us and knew exactly where to direct us. (we engaged in this conversation as I wanted to see what Nissan had to offer, and this is after over a year studying and searching for the right truck - all brands by the way) We were looking for value, the right truck at the right price. Lucy and the team at Elk Grove Nissan not only provided great service and education, they helped us find the right truck which, for a better price than the RAM 1500, had more options, more warranty and was simply more truck than what the 2019 RAM 1500 had to offer. after endless searching and hard work, I purchased a Nissan Titan Pro 4x. (dollar for dollar) to us at least, our Titan was the better overall value vs the similarly priced RAM 1500. Thank you again Lucy Cortes and the team at Elk Grove Nissan. (thank you again to Shay - for being flexible in finance, John for going out of his way to get the truck, Lucy for looking out for us and Anthony for allowing us to take the time, provide information and digest the sale and the process) Thanks again J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, Anthony Ibarra, John Ryan Driebe

Jan 28, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

2018TitanP4X, Wow, thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so excited to hear you went with the Nissan Titan and that we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy purchasing experience. We hope we can continue to provide you excellent customer service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Perfect experience for 1st time buyer. "

- mluis

I bought my first new car today at Nissan of Elk Grove and I couldn’t be happier. Zero pressure, I was shown the model came in to see, and was shown alternatives, but simply for comparison sake. Lucy was helpful and friendly. Wouldn’t change a thing about the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs

Dec 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

mluis, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so glad we could be there to ensure you had a smooth and easy first time car-buying experience. We hope we can continue to provide excellent service for many years to come. Until next time, welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service from Lucy and Nissan team"

- Look4judy

This is the second car we purchase from Nissan of Elk Grove and I cannot say a bad thing about them their service is always amazing and they work with you on all your needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Dec 26, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Look4judy, Thank you so much for the awesome review. We truly value you and your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again. We hope you enjoy your new car!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over standing customer service"

- Letty

The professional customer service we received by Lucy Cortes was gladly beyond from our expectations, we definitely recommend Elk Grove Nissan and Lucy Cortes for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Letty, Thank you so much for your recommendation. We are so happy Lucy was there to ensure you had a smooth and easy car-buying experience. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870