Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Greez.
Noah Greez
Noah Greez at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me
4.6

Noah Greez

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Noah Greez

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in..."

- Rsunderwood1967

Nelson was a great salesman. He worked hard to get me in this vehicle. I appreciate him and the entire staff at Kia Wesley Chapel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with..."

- ccantu90

It was such an easy and pleasant experience working with Savir! He was very nice and professional and was not pushy at all. I highly recommend shopping at Kia of Wesley Chapel. The whole team was great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lam, Savir Diclo

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"George Ryan is a real professional. He is very..."

- remmargorp

George Ryan is a real professional. He is very knowledgeable of the all Kia Products and during my entire visit I was treated with courtesy and respect. George Ryan is the single reason that I will come back to this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the..."

- KIMBERLY.S.SURENTO

Nelson was very kind and patient with me during the buying process. He was extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I am extremely satisfied with his efforts to ensure that I had everything I needed and knew all about the awesome new features of my new Sportage! I even forgot my parking permit in the vehicle that I traded in until after I had already left, and he luckily saw it and removed it from my trade in. He kept it for me until the next day when I could return to pick it up!! AMAZING service Nelson!! Thank you so much!! I would highly recommend Nelson if you're looking at purchasing a vehicle from Kia of Wesley Chapel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muchas gracias a Savir Diclo por su ayuda en la compra de..."

- espinalbenjamin14

Muchas gracias a Savir Diclo por su ayuda en la compra de mi Cadenza 2017, me mostró todas las funciones del carro y respondió todas mis preguntas sin apresurarme. Si visitas Kia of Wesley Chapel pregunta por Savir, excelente servicio. 💯

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Savir Diclo

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente servicio desde que lleguamos el vendedor Savir..."

- Lugieabreu86

Excelente servicio desde que lleguamos el vendedor Savir Dicio nos atendió como si nos conociera de siempre bien atentó y amable el y su manager me ayudaron y hoy me llevo mi carro nuevo Gracias Savir por tu ayuda ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Ousley, Savir Diclo , Starlin Montero

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second time buying a Kia from Kia of Wesley..."

- skj1564

This was my second time buying a Kia from Kia of Wesley Chapel. The first time was when it was Fucillo Kia Wesely Chapel. Ed and Noah were very friendly and did all they could to get me in another Sportage. I would recommend them and Kia of Wesley Chapel to anyone who want a new or used vehicle. They do their best to accommodate your needs. Thumbs up to Noah Greez and Ed Sandoval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Sandoval

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded..."

- Coreycascio21

Be careful shopping for a car here. Me and my wife traded in her 2016 Kia Soul thinking this location was still fuccilo and was taken advantage of. They sold us a 2020 Kia Soul that is unsafe to drive at 6k miles and lied about the car being in good condition with normal maintenance history. Come to find out nothing is flush on the car, there is tapped of paint repair on the rear and it’s been though 2 windshields already because they crack when the temperature changes and won’t lay flush. Kia fixed the first time but when it happened again less then 30 days later they just passed the buck and blamed the installer saying I was sol and go through my insurance like it’s not going to just break again. Don’t believe the reviews as this location was just bought out and they are taking advantage of people. We were even given the wrong paperwork on a flash drive with all of someone else’s personal information.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 26, 2021

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Corey, we apologize that your initial visit with us wasn't the best and we're sorry for any frustration we've caused. From what we understand, our team has worked to resolve this issue. If this is the case, we respectfully ask that you update your review. If this is incorrect, don't hesitate to send us an email. Sincerely, Michelle, Customer Relations Specialist, mwhidden@morganautogroup.com

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Kia Telluride at Kia of Wesley Chapel. We..."

- jmassey1723

Bought a new Kia Telluride at Kia of Wesley Chapel. We worked with Ray and he was great to work with. No pressure and no run around. The finance manager,Noah, helped us decide between leasing or buying. Would 100% recommend buying or leasing at this dealership. Be sure to ask for Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Brun

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew we wanted a Telluride since the day they were..."

- Hoda

We knew we wanted a Telluride since the day they were released. As my family began to grow, we knew it was time to make the jump. After visiting Wesley Chapel Kia, and speaking with Savir, we were sold. We ordered our new Telluride and couldn’t wait for it to come in. Savir, Luis, and everyone we encountered along the way were incredibly patient and understanding with your circumstances and they kept our car in prestige condition until we were ready to buy. Couldn’t be happier with our experience throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,800

2021 Kia Seltos

$26,800

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $33,300

2021 Kia Sportage

$33,300

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $24,913

2021 Kia K5

$24,913

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,936

2021 Kia K5

$28,936

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $27,090

2021 Kia Seltos

$27,090

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,952

2021 Kia Forte

$21,952