Noah Greez
Noah Greez at Kia of Wesley Chapel
Refer Me

Noah Greez

Finance Manager

Kia of Wesley Chapel

28555 State Rd 54
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Contact Me
5.0
71 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

71 Reviews

Write a Review

71 Reviews of Noah Greez

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Juan was very knowledgeable and helpful. He made us feel very comfortable making our decision to purchase our new 2022 Telluride. More

by madisonmarie247
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz

Sep 09, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're delighted to hear our team member Juan was so helpful! Congrats on your new 2022 Telluride and thank you for the fantastic review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

El haber estado en el dealer de la Kia fue para mi una experiencia extraordinaria, y quiero agradecer ante todo al vendedor SAVIR y su equipo ya que me ayudaron mucho a comprar el carro que tanto me encan More

by Lianetdoll
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Savir Diclo

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership was extremely helpful, genuine, and welcoming. So so thankful to Fidel, Luis, and Noah for their help in buying my first car! I will definitely be coming back here, the service is unmat More

by Mk22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castellanos, Fidel Alfonso

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

We're happy to hear our team was so helpful -- thanks!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the Greeting to Say Goodbye & Thank you George was amazing! Very reassuring that he can make anything happen! More

by tisatenner7
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vlatko Nikolovski, George Ryan

Aug 23, 2022

Kia of Wesley Chapel responded

Thank you for the fantastic review!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, made life easy buying a new car ! ! Thank you so much guys !! Thank you again ! Stephen Jackson and Luis Castellanos… More

by Lizardi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved to make business with this dealer. Savir and Frank were very professional and respectful. Savir explained to us every step, and patiently answered all our questions. Savir took the tim More

by dainesucham
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely amazing! Very accommodating so I could work while everything was being done. Love this dealership. More

by ncurtis1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Ryan

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was kind, calm, knowledgeable of the car I was interested in, answered all my questions More

by jab9003
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Devin in service to Gio in sales and Noah in finance everyone was honest and upfront and treated me great ! I would recommend another needing a car to go to kia of wesley chapel and ask for those guys More

by Ngreez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gio German and also Devin service advisor

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time that I came into the dealership Juan, Noah and Starlin were transparent, knowledgeable and understood what I could afford and what I was looking for! Thank you for making buying a new car an e More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Diaz, Starlin Montero

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

used 2022 Kia Telluride car, priced at $50,818
2022 Kia Telluride
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,499
2021 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,366
2021 Ram 1500
used
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $32,709
2017 Volvo XC90
used
Crystal White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $19,899
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive