Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis De La Torre.
Luis De La Torre
Luis De La Torre at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Luis De La Torre

Service Advisor

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Luis De La Torre

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great..."

- Lauraburkland

This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great job telling me all I needed to know about the Tiguan. He answered all my questions and showed me all I needed to know on the latest model. This was my 7th VW car purchase and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 3rd VW from this dealership, 2nd purchase..."

- saustin55306

Purchased my 3rd VW from this dealership, 2nd purchase with Luke Klingson. Luke is very friendly, knowledge and thorough. I have been using this dealership for over 11 years and see no reason to go somewhere else. Terrific service and everyone is very professional. I love this dealership, they are the best! Thanks team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Klingson, Eddie Clemens

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have been purchasing VW's from Linda and..."

- JDunc

My wife and I have been purchasing VW's from Linda and Burnsville Volkswagen since 1989. We now live 4.5 hours from the dealership and happily purchase our vehicles from Linda and Burnsville VW. We travel there for service on our VW's as well. That should speak volumes about the consistent excellence and quality that is provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Linda. She was very..."

- kc.struntz

I recently purchased a vehicle from Linda. She was very professional and made the experience painless. I had a small issue with the vehicle but not only did Linda help me get a quick appointment for the fix, but even set me up with a free loaner. The great customer service didn't stop there. Everyone who helped me in vehicle write up and their service center were all top notch. Highly recommend Luther Burnsville VW and their team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Ann Shirley, Jim Seiler

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Linda Radue was helpful and professional during the..."

- KD

Linda Radue was helpful and professional during the buying process. She ensured I was completely satisfied with my new car and went the extra mile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Dealership"

- AnnB

I have purchased 2 of my prior vehicles at this dealership and last night, closed a deal on my 3rd. The folks here are phenomenal and really do treat you as family once you get to know them and them you. I have worked with Linda Radue for my last two vehicles. She is wonderful. Also, the service folks are great as well. Brad, Ann, Jim, Luis. You all are fantastic at what you do. Thank you for all the help over the years!! Hopefully, I will only see you for my service calls and oil changes now that have a new bright orange Tiguan, replacing my 11 year old bright red Passat. Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Brad Knudson, Tom Walsh , Ryan (tech guru), Anne, Jim (Service)

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my 2019 Golf R"

- JJ81

From the moment Linda Radue and myself started this journey through Email she made it an absolute pleasure. I work different hours to the standard 8-5 or 9-6 which makes me a difficult individual to get a hold of hence the emailing. Linda was a true professional who was patient, quick to respond and just down right awesome! I informed her of what I was looking for, how much I was willing to spend (with a buffer built in of course) and how much I had for a down payment. She worked her magic in a time frame only to be described as lightspeed and found myself driving a new 2019 VW Golf R. When arrived at the dealership I was greeted by Linda with a huge smile and she showed me my new Vdub. We sat down and got to work straight away. She went over every detail about the car, introduced me to other friendly staff members including the Parts and Service departments. It took about 2 and a half hours from the time I walked into the dealership, signed what felt like 100 sheets of paper (joke) to driving off the lot in my new car. Everyone at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen are FANTASTIC! If your in need of a new Vdub Luther Burnsville Volkswagen is your destination and make sure you ask for Linda Radue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST PERSONALIZED SERVICE EVER!!"

- Cameron, Carol

John Tromley(Sales and Leasing) just sold us our THIRD VW! As always, he ROCKED IT! John's personalized service over the years, has given us the confidence and trust that we can depend on his word 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Radue, John Trombley, Tom Walsh

Mar 05, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Carol, thank you for leaving us a review about your experience with John. We are glad to hear he has earned and kept your business throughout your multiple VW purchases. Thank you for your recommendation, enjoy your new VW!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan Hoffman was a very knowledgeable salesman "

- Atlasgirl#1

I have always loved Vw’s and Know that when I go into the Burnsville VW everyone is always so nice and knowledgeable about the vehicles! They are always willing to help out in anyway they can. This is my fourth VW and have even gotten 3 of my kids driving one themselves .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh, Dylan Hoffman, Craig Luedke

Dec 26, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Wow, thanks so much for your continued business! Volkswagen appreciation runs in the family! Thank you for your review, we hope you enjoy your new VW.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure and a solid sales/service team!"

- EJR

We enjoyed thoroughly researching choices in certified pre-owned Tiguan SUV's with the team at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen. They exhibited patience and a genuine love for the VW brand, and educated us as new customers to this vehicle brand. Linda and Kyle familiarized us with the features in our Tiguan and Luis was very courteous and efficient with our first service visit. Highly recommend this dealership to VW buyers in the Twin Cities!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Radue, Tom Walsh, Kyle Willemssen

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (258 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $35,020
2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $41,295
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,055
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $28,550
2021 Volkswagen Passat
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack car, priced at $27,995
2019 Volkswagen Golf Alltrack
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $38,055
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD