Luis Galvan
Luis Galvan at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville
Refer Me

Luis Galvan

Leasing and Product Specialist

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville

2115 Mentor Ave
Painesville, OH 44077

Contact Me
4.6
28 Reviews

Hi! My name's Luis Galvan, I'm your new friend in the auto business! I'm here to help you out with anything you might need. If there's anything I can do for you, reach out to me and let me know!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

4.6

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Luis Galvan

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience the sale went very smooth no haggling and they did everything they said they would do More

by rvgiggler
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Williams

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Do not buy here unless you bring your mechanic. An absolute nightmare, purchased a vehicle and malfunctioned on the second day. They did nothing to help the situation. Deceitful process and I'm not More

by D_jone35
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 03, 2022

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience at Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville did not meet your expectations. We would like to discuss this matter further to help address your concerns to the best of our abilities. Someone from our staff will be reaching out to you in the very near future to address the issues. Thank you again for your feedback. It helps us to get even better.

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis is an awesome asset to Ganley Village-He is very Luis is an awesome asset to Ganley Village- He is very knowledgeable and helpful! The Mgr. wasn’t initially interested in negotiating but after Luis More

by Jaktrak79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mcintire

Dec 16, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was great and very knowledgeable about the truck! Stayed late to get the deal done! Ken went above and beyond to make it happen! Al was awesome got the paper work done fast! More

by D123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Kukwa, Al Uber

Nov 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat! We hope to see you soon!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis was great to work with! He answered all our questions and made sure we were comfortable in making our purchase! Definitely recommend Ganley Village and especially Luis!! More

by Robertohdz5878
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was nice and easy, especially with my busy work and family schedule. Luis with Ganley did an excellent job qualifying my needs and finding me a truck that suited our family. I highly recommend More

by robertjward14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Waterwash

Oct 26, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Ganley Village Chrysler! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luis G assisted me with purchasing my first Jeep Cherokee. He was friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and answered all of my questions. I love the Jeep and recommend working with Luis. He was a true p More

by JenH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Jen, thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that our Sales Team was able to help you at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your Jeep!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees were super friendly and helpful, great communication and their service was excellent. Very professional offered food and beverages. Definitely a place I would recommend to other people! More

by Jmontelongo341
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Thanks so much for the positive review! It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Congrats on your new vehicle, and should you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask.

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Actually went smooth for how busy they were not my frist time buying a vehicle. From sales to finance great job. Thanks again for all your help More

by Cverbosky
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber

Mar 04, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hey, thanks for taking the time to share your smooth car-buying experience with Luis and Al! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are thrilled with our new 2021 Rebel. We are even more pleased by how easy Luis made the process. Luis made the deal for us. Luis was professional, knowledgeable and responsive. He made it a seamless proc More

by Markohiopilot
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Uber , Whitney Huxel, Bobbi O'Lander

Feb 16, 2021

Ken Ganley Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat Painesville responded

Hi Mark- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We're thrilled to hear Luis, Al, Whitney, and Bobbi were able to help you find a great Rebel and made your overall experience at our dealership seamless. If you ever need help with your brand new 2021 Rebel, feel free to give us a call at Ganley Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT.

1

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $57,575
2023 Ram ProMaster 2500
new
Ceramic Gray Clearcoat exterior
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,560
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $67,267
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $55,731
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Earl Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $57,518
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,900
2021 Honda CR-V
used
Red exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive