Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Portillo.
Luis Portillo
Luis Portillo at Lexus of North Miami
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Portillo

Product Specialist

Lexus of North Miami

14100 Biscayne Blvd
North Miami, FL 33181

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

22 Reviews of Luis Portillo

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis rocks! He is very nice and he listens to all of your..."

- LisaWB

Luis rocks! He is very nice and he listens to all of your needs. It is always a great experience at Lexus of North Miami, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Lisa - What a wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you enjoy your visits with us at Lexus of North Miami and had a great time working with Luis. Thank you for your business and safe driving in your new vehicle!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around. Everyone is eager to..."

- taveras_joseph

Excellent service all around. Everyone is eager to assist. There’s no denying that this is the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of doing business with. Also, Luis Portillo is a class act. He was able to answer every question that was asked. Mathew from finance was very professional and did a wonderful job carrying out the final stage. 5 Stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohamed Ali

Mar 03, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Reviews like this one mean the world to us, Joseph! It's fantastic to hear that Luis and Matthew made your car-buying experience exceptional, and we'll be sure to let them both know how much you appreciated their help. Thank you for trusting Lexus of North Miami with your business - we hope you're loving your new vehicle!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was on top of the process and really made it all..."

- Lana

Luis was on top of the process and really made it all happen. Luis even was so nice and delivered the car to my home, which made a big difference. Very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Tarczynski

Mar 01, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thank you, Lana, for sharing your feedback. We're happy to hear that Luis took care of you throughout the process as we try to deliver a seamless experience. Safe travels from everyone at Lexus of North Miami!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So happy with the service at Lexus of North Miami! Luis..."

- keylamartinez1128

So happy with the service at Lexus of North Miami! Luis made the buying process so smooth and easy and worked with my tight schedule to make sure I was in and out. By far the smoothest purchase experience I’ve ever had! He also made sure to find me the exact vehicle I was searching for and made sure it had all the specs I needed. The entire staff at this dealership is wonderful and very professional! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Ferreira

Feb 22, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thanks for stopping by to review Lexus of North Miami! We are committed to taking care of customers and it's fantastic to hear that Luis is doing his job right. Our team looks forward to working with you in the future!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to test drive a Lexus last November with no..."

- Damaris

I went to test drive a Lexus last November with no intention of buying a vehicle that night. Luis Portillo was friendly, went the extra mile to find what I was looking for in a car and I ended up buying it! I’ve never felt pushed or pressured. Luis is customer service at its best. I would recommend him to anybody who wants a car but doesn’t respond well to pressure bu sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus! We love to hear that Luis delivered pressure-free service that earned your business. Thank you so much for visiting us at Lexus of North Miami! We appreciate your kind review and hope to see you down the road.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was great to work with! He was helpful,..."

- Ariel A.

Luis was great to work with! He was helpful, professional, and patient from beginning to end; Made the experience at Lexus of North Miami an enjoyable one. Thank you so much once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Ariel - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are proud to have earned your business and happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with Luis. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and we hope to see you back at Lexus of North Miami!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Portillo found me a great deal and I was able to..."

- Lou.pion

Luis Portillo found me a great deal and I was able to leave very satisfied with my purchase. Would most definitely work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

We are delighted to hear that Luis helped you drive home from Lexus of North Miami in the right car at the right price. Thank you so much for trusting us with this purchase! We would absolutely love to work with you in the future.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the sales team for working with me,..."

- Gregory6506

I was very happy with the sales team for working with me, they made the car buying experience not as painful, like it has been in the past. Thank you north Miami Lexus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Arcon, Mohamed Ali

Jan 28, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a pressure-free and enjoyable experience working with the team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again at Lexus of North Miami!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exelente atencion, muy profesional,nos sentimos muy a..."

- Aldopedraja

Exelente atencion, muy profesional,nos sentimos muy a gusto con el trato de todas las personas que nos atendieron, mis mas sinceras felicitaciones y exitos!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mauricio Ferreira , Mauricio

Jan 26, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Gracias por la reseña! Nuestros clientes son la máxima prioridad y es excelente oír que tuvo una buena experiencia trabajando con el equipo. Apreciamos su comentario y esperamos volver a verle en Lexus de North Miami!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very helpful and made sure I was good with my..."

- Saraalexis32

Was very helpful and made sure I was good with my choices! Also made was in and out didn’t have any problems thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olga Ordina

Jan 26, 2021

Lexus of North Miami responded

Thanks for posting about your recent experience. Here at Lexus of North Miami, customer satisfaction is our priority and we're glad to hear that you were taken care of!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,085

2021 Lexus NX 300

$45,085

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $44,988

2019 Lexus GX 460

$44,988

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $31,888

2018 Lexus NX 300

$31,888

used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,488

2018 Lexus RX 350

$38,488