Luis Santillan
Luis Santillan at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Santillan

GM

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
4.0
35 Reviews
4.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Luis Santillan

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most disgusting dealership ever! We were going back and forth with this dealership for about a week about leasing a new car. Then the associate Philip told us that he can work aroun More

by Abathaee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out directly to Sara C our Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kevin was awesome and engaging. He helped me go through the features of my car. The finance guy was friendly but not that knowledgeable about my car and why I was there!!! It took More

by saxora
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Marroquin , Peter-finance guy?

Nov 15, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t like the slaes people fighting over us, but in the end it was a great purchase with Christian More

by pablo f
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandon and Jesse really helped me & I couldn’t be happier with me being qualified for a vehicle after trying for 2 years More

by yasminelove0808
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem, Brandon Mendez

Nov 07, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are polite and nice. Very helpful to you in any terms to find your vehicle. More

by setareh Attar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Setareh, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Disappointed in how this dealer wastes customers time. Got a online price and a over the phone confirmation explaining it’s a 2 hr drive for me 4hrs both ways. Just to have the sales manager try marking u More

by lleon
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Anikwem , YASMINE PICKETT

Oct 12, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Ileon, thank you for leaving us feedback. We are disappointed to hear that your experience was not a positive one. Here at Culver City Chevrolet, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact Sara C., Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente service and atención to the costumer, I will recommend more costumer, in the future, More

by Arturo Hernández
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Arturo, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well informed staff, no pressure, quick and painless. I enjoyed it very much and highly recommend! More

by APATTI0
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciate the staff at culver city Chevrolet for doing an excellent job in helping me purchase a vehicle. I had good laughs and good conversations. Everybody I talked to was professional and knew their jo More

by sexydragon_asia
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

sexydragon_asia responded

Thank you for your hospitality and your kind gesture in helping me pick the right vehicle.

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great friendly sales people, I got exactly what I was looking for and it was my best car buying experience ever. More

by jgrey40
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,840
2022 Chevrolet Trax
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car
2023 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,595
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Silver Flare Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,995
2016 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car
2020 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive