Luis Santillan
Luis Santillan at Culver City Chevrolet
Refer Me

Luis Santillan

GM

Culver City Chevrolet

6101 W Slauson Ave
Culver City, CA 90230

Contact Me
3.8
44 Reviews
3.8

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Luis Santillan

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Issue after issue after issue stay away sales and service. Don’t expect to have any help you have an issue More

by C Levi
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Padilla

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, i always come here for my services and I’m always satisfied with everything More

by jade1_anneth
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bait and switch" is a form of fraud. As an out-of-state buyer I agreed to pay their advertised price for a used car. When they received my full price offer, they raised the price by over More

by davehudson
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: George De La Rosa , Fabian Ibarra

April 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I lake to said it was a great service thank you have a bless day More

by onelove_dp1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They was Nice, helpful, informative, kind, pretty honest, generous and they made my Car buying experience very delightful and not at all stressful and that meant the world to me. Mr. Jimmy was truly God sen More

by ccarrie6373
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest. Knowledgeable. Courteous. Responsive to my questions. This was an enjoyable experience. Friendly staff. Thanks. More

by blplvn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finding a dealer that does services I need and also provide great customer interaction is a win for me. Luis has great communication skills and made me feel welcomed since day one. More

by Diazbrenda51
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Navarrete

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and demonstrated efficient communication and respect! Especially Mr Kevin who sold me my SUV More

by Britney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome friendly helpful patient accommodating word word word word word word word word word word More

by Kgirard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2023

Culver City Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most disgusting dealership ever! We were going back and forth with this dealership for about a week about leasing a new car. Then the associate Philip told us that he can work aroun More

by Abathaee
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Culver City Chevrolet responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out directly to Sara C our Customer Care Advocate at (424)258-9157 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (348 Vehicles)

used 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $59,995
2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $52,294
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $31,375
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Fountain Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $47,594
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $77,650
2024 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Rapid Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $55,194
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive