Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Julie Kimes.
Julie Kimes
Julie Kimes at ODaniel Automart/Mazda
4.5

Julie Kimes

General Sales Manager

ODaniel Automart/Mazda

4200 Illinois Rd
Fort Wayne, IN 46804

I have been employed by the O’Daniel organization for 23 plus years. Our mission at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda is to continuously exceed the expectations of our customers. I have spent my career dedicated to delivering exceptional service and value. Our promise is to create an environment of mutual trust and respect. Buying a vehicle should be a great experience. I am so blessed to be employed by a dealership that shares the same values. When I am not working I enjoy spending every free minute with my family. I love golfing with my wonderful husband Bob, my daughter Ashley and my son Daniel. That is the best Foursome I could ever ask for!

55 Reviews of Julie Kimes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luke and the rest of the Odaniel sales team were..."

- kkauss999

Luke and the rest of the Odaniel sales team were extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me. Outstanding commitment to helping customers. I will recommend Luke and Odaniel to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

We are grateful for your time and your feedback. We look forward to serving you now and in the future! We would be honored to serve your friends and family as well.

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, really accommodating. Worked with..."

- NF2020

Great customer service, really accommodating. Worked with me and my crazy schedule. Responded to my emails in the evening because that is when I am free. Made sure all my concerns are addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Nate Moore

Sep 29, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent salesman and customer service fast efficient...."

- Jody

Excellent salesman and customer service fast efficient. Made car buying easy. I would highly recommend. Jeff was excellent on his knowledge and helpfulness i can not say enough about him and the management. Miss Odanials in finance was an excellent source of knowledge also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bahnsen

Jul 09, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations!

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""The Luck of the Irish""

- Mama Miata

It was the "the luck of the Irish" that led me to O'Daniel Automart/Mazda where I bought my dream car Mazda MX-5! From my initial contact with low key, affable sales member Matt Tillapaugh to the entire dedicated and professional personnel at O'Daniel's, buying "Mia" Miata was an easy decision due to my confidence in the integrity they exemplified throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Jeff for your help in working hard to get me a..."

- Lisa

Thank you Jeff for your help in working hard to get me a vehicle and the kindness that you showed and getting my car. I love it so much keep up the good work and being good to your customers. Thank you, thank you, and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Dan Ringenberg, Nick Whitworth, Jeff Bahnsen

Feb 26, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied!"

- lilblossom58

The O'Daniel Mazda team was very easy to work with on our new 2019 CX 5, Matt Tillapaugh was extremely knowledgeable of our vehicle, answered all of my wife's questions and made her very comfortable with all of the cars gaggets. Look forward to working with them in the future. They really care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jacquay, Matthew Tillapaugh, Tim Galbreath, Dan Ringenberg

Jan 22, 2020

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. Here at O'Daniel we try to make customer's automotive experience the best. We are extremely glad we were able to provide that for you.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We couldn’t be happier with how quick and professional..."

- Shelly

We couldn’t be happier with how quick and professional our experience at Odaniels was. Everyone we had help were top notch making sure we had everything we wanted in our new car. Definitely recommend Odaniels Automart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing again!"

- Susie

Todd and Sam are an amazing team! You will not be disappointed or treated better than with them! Good people doing good, fair and honest business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Moun, Todd Jacquay

Oct 29, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

From the entire staff at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda, we can't thank you enough for your time and for your feedback about our dealership. We take your comments very seriously and will continue to improve our services for guests like you in the future.

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of used F150"

- Biscuit

If you are looking for a new or used car this is the place to go. I would recommend asking for Eric Smith and here is why. He will listen to your needs, not push a bunch of smoke and mirrors like must car lots. Eric listened to what I was looking for, found a vehicle that was in my price range, even drove me to other lots to see different trucks, even offered to take me to a lot that wasn’t O’Daniel. From the moment I walked in Eric did everything to make me comfortable. There was a small issue with the truck and this dealership took care of it no questions asked. Eric said they treat you like family and that’s exactly how I felt. Great job Eric, you have my business from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Andrew Barney

Jul 31, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts regarding your experience at O’Daniel Automart/Mazda. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence at all levels of the buying Experience!"

- Matt

Knowing that I wanted to purchase a midsize SUV, I considered the top 4 rated models. I studied all the information available and also the professional and owner ratings. Having been a Service Director at a large Car Dealership, I would never purchase a vehicle without talking to the Service personal first to ask about any problems they have had with the model I am considering, how long it takes to schedule a routine service appointment or a service warranty problem. The service personnel were wonderful in taking the time needed to fully inform me on all I wanted to know. Deciding then on the Mazda CX-5, I talked to General Manager Julie Kimes that connected me to Sam Moun and Todd Jacquay that were outstanding during the buying and delivery experience. My Dealing with Business Finance Manager Dan Ringenberg was also outstanding and informative. If the car lives up to my expectations then this experience could not be better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

ODaniel Automart/Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to live up to your expectations.

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (161 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,090

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,090

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,224

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$25,224

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,563

2021 Mazda CX-30

$30,563

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,990

2021 Mazda Mazda3

$22,990

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,234

2021 Mazda CX-5

$34,234