Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luke Nelson.
Luke Nelson
Luke Nelson at Anderson Rock River Block
4.9

Luke Nelson

Business Manager

Anderson Rock River Block

224 N. Alpine Rd
Rockford, IL 61107

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Luke Nelson

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch found us the perfect car for our daughter. Got it..."

- KC9VAE

Mitch found us the perfect car for our daughter. Got it cleaned up, had a bit of maintenance that they aided with. RRF/Kia was on point for now our 3rd vehicle Purchased through them! Thank you all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service "

- Rjesparza

Joe was wonderful- he went above and beyond to help me and get exactly what I wanted. The whole experience was easy and quick. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph De Riggi

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bernie is the best!!!!"

- MCC

Bernie does everything humanly possible to get you into the car you want just short of writing a check himself!! He is absolutely the best!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernie Krowczyk

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Relaxed Transaction"

- Bosar

Mitch was easy to work with. The whole sales team did a good job of working with us to get in our monthly payment range. They were a helpful no pressure group that we would be happy to work with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great to work with--fast, listens, etc.!"

- Appleapm

I've bought two Ford Escapes with this dealership, first one lasted 13 years and so far, my new one is doing great. Joe "Thank You" was excellent to deal with, not pushy, listened to what my husband and I wanted and then we worked together to come to something that worked for us. Totally recommend the dealership and Joe and pretty much any other salesman if Joe isn't there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, patient, and kind! "

- Sholmgren

Bernie and the staff at Anderson make buying a car easy. He cared about our safety, our family, and found the right car to meet our requirements. He was friendly, very patient through all of our (many) questions, and kind. This is the third car I I have purchased from Bernie. Highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer! "

- Mlong

So happy I decided to join the Kia family! My experience at Rock River Kia was a breeze. I thought buying a new car was stressful but Mitch made the process too easy! I would definitely recommend their service to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Edler, Doug Sides

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience"

- cx2018

My husband and I had a great experience purchasing a new Ford Fiesta from Joseph "Thank You" at Rock River Block. From admiring the vehicle to test driving, to the paperwork and negotiations, Joseph made us feel comfortable and at ease, and treated us kindly and with respect. He was never pushy, and it was very easy to work with him. Joseph spent so much time with us helping to explain all the features of the new car, and helped us set up our phones to the car's system. We also spent some time with Luke in financing, who was very helpful and ensured we had a deal we were happy with, and a monthly payment we were comfortable with. We absolutely recommend this team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience "

- Mydealer214

We only buy from Anderson Rock River Block. From our salesperson, Joseph DRiggi, to the people in the service center, our experience has always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph De Riggi, Tina Sparks, Lindsay Ely

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- jefcom

This was our first experience at Rock River Block. Jason Brown was my first contact and greeted me as if I was family. He connected me with Bernie K. who I worked with over a few days test driving a couple different vehicles. We had many questions about leasing vs buying and Bernie was knowledgeable, experienced and had great advice. He actually listened to what we had to say and really understood our situation. He worked with Lance and Mike to figure out what would fit our needs. I appreciated the honesty, integrity and kindness of everyone we worked with through the entire process. Highly recommend these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Brown, Mike Stewart, Bernie Krowczyk, Lance Armstrong

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

New 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $26,925

2018 Kia Soul

$26,925

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,795

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,795

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,120

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $27,175

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$27,175

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,210

2019 Ford Escape

$34,210

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $29,010

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,010

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $22,370

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,370

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,335

2019 Ford Escape

$31,335