Luke Shirley
Luke  Shirley at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Luke Shirley

Product Specialist

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.5
6 Reviews
4.5

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Luke Shirley

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All were vey nice and professional. had to make 2nd trip new salesman was not quite up on make and model, but all turned out well and happy with the end result. More

by Kneadedtouchmt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robinson

Nov 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Luke and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and very efficient service. The car was done, and the wait time was as promised. More

by MALZIEL506
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

This feedback means so much to us here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! Thank you for your support. We hope to work with you again down the road.

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful sales representatives. Return customer. Bought a Hilander from Joseph Toyota in 2016, returned and bought a Tundra in 2022. More

by CORWIN.U
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Enjoy your new Toyota Tundra, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience from the start. With the transition of trading in my current vehicle to buying the new vehicle, it was all seamless and smooth as it could be. Thanks again for the e More

by fishing_guam01
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your purchase! The Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team is thrilled that you received five-star customer service and are happy with your experience. Enjoy the new ride!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Speedy service, I was in and out in 45 minutes. Lounge was great to help me get work done while I waited. I would definitely recommend, thank you! More

by BRENTWILLING9
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jan 19, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Brent, we're happy to know you had an amazing service visit at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. Thank you for sharing the good news and for recommending our Service Team. We appreciate you! See you next time!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The atmosphere was one of comfort business getting things done efficiently and with knowledge, staff quite supportive of each other in service of the customer More

by alexcama
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaeger

Apr 01, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota for your new vehicle purchase! We appreciate your comments and responses and are pleased that our New Car Sales staff created a positive experience for you. Your recommendation is especially important to us. Many thanks!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,711
2023 Toyota Corolla
new
CELESTITE exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,740
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,928
2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,871
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,988
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,783
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive