Michael McKay
Michael McKay at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Michael McKay

New Car Sales Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Michael McKay

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt customer service oriented, excelent service Trusted evaluations Toyota replacement parts are always used. Wait times are never long . More

by HUSKADMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is THE BEST dealership in Ohio! They are a no pressure sales team, friendly, helpful and sincere. More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lawson, Trevor Robinson

Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great work from the service department! Work was completed in a timely manner, and I appreciate that! More

by coach2mom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , Justin

Jul 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're so glad the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati service team didn't let you down! Thank you for your business and wonderful review - we hope to see you again next time!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get into quick and very caring about the customers wants and needs glad to be part of. More

by JTSTEWART1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Gibson, Laura Hall , Jeff Jaeger

Mar 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are glad that our customer service shone brightly and earned Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati your five stars! Thanks for stopping in for service, and we'll see you next time.

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

January 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best overall truck buying experience ever! My salesman Larry and sales manager Michael were over the top helpful and a pleasure to do business with. If I could give 10 Stars I would. Thank you Jo More

by aobryan0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new truck purchase! We're celebrating with you and thanking you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to assist you with your purchase experience. We truly appreciate knowing that Larry Lawson, Michael McKay, and the entire Sales Team provided you with exceptional customer-first service. Your recommendation is important to us. Best wishes!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael McKay and Trevor Robinson were excellent and very professional! They searched for the exact car I needed and kept me up to date on the progress. I'll recommend working with Joseph Toyota. More

by t.bentley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lawson, Trevor Robinson

Dec 28, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to help you find just the vehicle you wanted. We're so glad to know that Michael and Trevor provided you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your 5-star recommendation. Happy New Year!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with across the board - Mike, Ward, Ty, Trevor - really enjoyed the experience More

by Rgabrielsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ward Day, Ty Brewer

Nov 02, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Mike, Ward, Ty, and Trevor extend their thanks to you for choosing Joseph Toyota and for your 5-star recommendation of their customer-first service. Your entire New Sales Team wishes you all the best!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is friendly and makes you feel like part of their family. I just bought my 4 th car from there and will be back again. Derek was great to work with, made everything super easy. More

by GMCROSSEN14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Miller

Aug 02, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on No. 4! Your entire Joseph Toyota Sales Team appreciates your loyalty and generous comments, and, along with Derek, extends their thanks for your business. It is our pleasure to serve you!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,429
2010 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,661
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $35,999
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,975
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,191
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,825
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive