Sandra Pomeraning
Sandra  Pomeraning at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Sandra Pomeraning

Customer Relations Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Sandra Pomeraning

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt customer service oriented, excelent service Trusted evaluations Toyota replacement parts are always used. Wait times are never long . More

by HUSKADMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassel free helpful, The lady getting my rental car was very nice and polite thanks More

by ottotim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall, Steve Gaddis

Apr 22, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After 3 months of waiting -the parts came in the window expert showed up and my RAV4 no longer leaks going through Mike’s Carwash More

by LNHMGA929
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall , Jeff Jaeger, Mike Woolwine

Jul 16, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for sharing this day-brightening news with us! Again, we sincerely apologize for the time it took to correct the issue but are now delighted that you can feel good about the condition of your RAV4. We appreciate your patience and thank you for recommending Joseph Toyota. We're looking forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a series of errors between the scheduling team and the service department, Joseph Toyota’s managing team stepped in and resolved the problem and went out of their way by sending a Toyota technician to More

by JESSICAPETREE23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Jessica, thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We apologize again for the bumpy road to repairing your vehicle but appreciate this update to let us know that all is well. We value your recommendation and hope to see you back in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,429
2010 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Halo exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,129
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,191
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,825
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
AWD