Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of MATT MURPHY.
MATT MURPHY
MATT MURPHY at Louisville INFINITI
Refer Me
5.0

MATT MURPHY

Business Manager

Louisville INFINITI

8 Autocenter Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

37 Reviews of MATT MURPHY

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Almost a year ago, i was looking for a new car. I had..."

- Kjcooksey

Almost a year ago, i was looking for a new car. I had the pleasure of meeting Ian. At the time i did not purchase a car, but Ian, left such a good impression on me i came back and recently bought my car. Ian was very patient with me and found the right car for me. Ian followed up on me after buying the car to assure that i was fully satisfied with my purchase. From the time you walk in the front door, u r greeted with respect & dignity from the entire staff. Matt Murphy was very easy to work with and my experience was memorable. Thank you IAN & BRANDON for putting me in a car of my dreams!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Fannin, Brandon Marker

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He..."

- Ice

Ian was great! Very professional and service oriented. He made sure that Inwas a satisfied customer and followed up after the sale too! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Ian Fannin

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second Infiniti, one of the best and luxurious..."

- Hildy Aguirre

This is my second Infiniti, one of the best and luxurious machines in the world. Service was beyond was it is expected from the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Leon, Kevin Keshaw

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great, stress free experience with Natalie from..."

- Rhonda S

I had a great, stress free experience with Natalie from the test drive (no pressure) to finalizing the paperwork with Matt. Highly recommend Louisville Infinity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Parrish

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville..."

- faizabri2006

I purchased my new QX80 with Nick H at Louisville Infiniti and I have to say this was by far my best car purchase experience. Even days after the sale Nick made sure the experience was unmatched and also got the detailed that we were owed scheduled and completed. Nick and Louisville Infiniti make the sale process enjoyable but also they ensure customers are well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Meredith, Nick Hinton

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable..."

- Sharen Peckham

Everyone we worked with was pleasant and knowledgeable about their product/service as well as knowing other vehicles we were considering for comparison. We feel comfortable knowing we are in good hands at Louisville Infinity! Keith Jones was very patient with us, informative, honest and he has a great sense of humor. He made this experience positively memorable. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a awesome experience from the mom I walked on the..."

- Cpayne252004

Had a awesome experience from the mom I walked on the lot. There was no playing around around they got right to the point. On of the best experiences I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hinton

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach was incredible to work with! My fiancé and I came in..."

- beccALEIS1

Zach was incredible to work with! My fiancé and I came in just wanting to look around and Zach never pressured us at all to buy same day. He was very understanding of the fact we needed time to think about all our options. When we did decide to purchase Zach had everything in order and made the buying process very smooth and was very knowledge and explained all the paperwork we were signing. Moving to finances Matt was also great to work with. Same as Zach he was very knowledgeable and explained everything and didn’t make me feel silly for all the questions I asked as a first time car buyer. 10/10 recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Murphy

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the best car purchasing experience I..."

- D_m_hill

This was by far the best car purchasing experience I have ever had with a dealership. It was a pleasure to work with Nick and the entire Infiniti team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2020

Louisville INFINITI responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Our team here at Louisville INFINITI sets a high standard of excellent customer service and we're glad to hear your experience reflected this! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle..."

- Michellerainey40

Nick was amazing. Great experience all around. No hassle at all. Great prices. Can’t be beat! This was the best experience that anyone can get buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $54,695

2020 INFINITI Q50

$54,695

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,182

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,182

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $37,753

2019 Acura MDX

$37,753

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $75,838

2021 INFINITI QX80

$75,838

new 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,746

2021 INFINITI QX80

$74,746